Write Your Own Story

Student Financial Services

Office Hours:

Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 8:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Tuesday and Thursday 8:30 A.M. - 6 P.M. (no late night hours on Tuesday, October 9th, 2018)

Whether you are a first-time college student or transferring from another institution, we understand the individuality of each student and want to give you the time and help needed to gain as much financial aid as possible.

For more information on financial aid policies, please read our brochure.

We look forward to making your college experience an affordable one!

General Office Line: 973-748-9000 ext. 1212

Text: 973-200-6961 

Please note that Personally Identifiable Information (PII) such as social security numbers, date of birth or medical records should never be transmitted via text messaging.  To safeguard your identity, only general information will be provided using text messaging.  Responses are intended for the mobile it is sent, via public networks.  Bloomfield College cannot be held responsible for any breach in transaction integrity.  If you are not the intended recepient, please notify us immediately.

Email: financial_services@bloomfield.edu

Student Financial Services Team

Aristalia Benitez - Director of Financial Aid - aristalia_benitez@bloomfield.edu

Quincina Littlejohn - Associate Director - quincina_littlejohn@bloomfield.edu

Brian Birch - Associate Director - brian_birch@bloomfield.edu

Eloise Murray - Senior Financial Aid Counselor - eloise_murray@bloomfield.edu

Dawn Stevenson - Student Finanicla Aid Representative - dawn_stevenson@bloomfield.edu

Michele Strum - Student Financial Aid Counselor - michele_strum@bloomfield.edu

Student Accounts Receivable Team

Deborah Viaud- Student Account Director - debbie_viaud@bloomfield.edu

Stephen Wilson - Student Accounts Coordinator - stephen_wilson@bloomfield.edu

Karen DiPietro - Collections Representative - karen_dipietro@bloomfield.edu

Kenya Houston - Student Account Representative - kenya_houston@bloomfield.edu

 

At Bloomfield College, we know that your education is a significant and costly experience in one's life. The staff in our Office of Student Financial Services are trained to assist students and families in completing the financial aid process and receiving the maximum amount of aid each academic year based on eligibility in all the financial aid programs.

We now offer a Tuition Payment Plan administered by Sallie Mae.  The payment plan is easy to enroll, offers a choice of payment options, and provides secure online plan management.  Enroll today!

Whether you are a first-time college student, transferring from another institution, or a current Bloomfield College student, get to know the staff and flexible services provided by the Office of Student Financial Services. Financial aid counselors are on call each day to help with the completion of financial aid forms and to provide counseling relating to financial planning. We are dedicated and committed to providing you with excellent customer service!

Phone: (973) 748-9000 ext. 1212

Email: financial_aid@bloomfield.edu