Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Adams Margaret Coord.Serv.Students.Disability Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 margaret_adams@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty Street
Adewolu Abisola (Abby) Admission Counselor Enrollment Management/Admissions 1388 abisola_adewolu@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Aguirre Anthony Lab Support Services Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Aidala Zachary Associate Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1105 Zachary_Aidala@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Amill Linda Officer Coordinator Facilities/Physical Plant 1354 linda_amill@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Amin Farzana HR Assistant Human Resources 1133 farzana_amin@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Arteaga Marcos Financial Aid Counselor Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 1399 marcos_arteaga@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Bacci Nancy Coordinator of Graphic Design, Professor Creative Arts and Technology 1707 nancy_bacci@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Bagheri-Najmi Esmail Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1645 esmail_najmi@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Bai Yifeng Director-Tech/Pedagogy Center for Teaching and Learning with Technology 1790 yifeng_bai@bloomfield.edu Library
Bankston Terrance Director, CSLE and Special Programs Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 terrance_bankston@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Barriera Ashley Academic Support Coach CSS/Office of Tutoring, Writing and Academic Support Services, Office of Tutoring, Writing and Academic Support Services 1661 ashley_barriera@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Battiste Kevin Security Guard Security 1366 kevin_battiste@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty Street
Benjamin Philip Interim Instructor Natural Science and Mathematics 1511 phillip_benjamin@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Bergen Patricia Office asst. Enrollment Management/Admissions 1386 patricia_bergen@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Berrocal Gloria Assistant Registrar Academic Services/Registrar 1322 gloria_berrocal@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty Street
Blandford Todd Security Guard Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty Street
Boeri Natascia Coordinator of Sociology (General/Criminal Justice) Social and Behavioral Sciences 1778 natascia_boeri@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Bolds Harris Security Guard Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty Street
Bonilla Amaryllis Adjunct Lecturer, Assist. Director Marketing Enrollment Mangement/Marketing, First Year Seminar 1561 amaryllis_bonilla@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000