Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Adams Margaret Coord.Serv.Students.Disability Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 margaret_adams@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty Street
Adewolu Abisola (Abby) Admission Counselor Enrollment Management/Admissions 1388 abisola_adewolu@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Aidala Zachary Associate Professor, Honors Program Coordinator Social and Behavioral Sciences 1105 Zachary_Aidala@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Amill Linda Officer Coordinator Facilities/Physical Plant 1354 linda_amill@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Amin Farzana HR Assistant Human Resources 1133 farzana_amin@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Arteaga Marcos Financial Aid Counselor Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 1399 marcos_arteaga@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Bagheri-Najmi Esmail Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1645 esmail_najmi@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Bai Yifeng Senior Instructional Technology Specialist Academic Affairs 1790 yifeng_bai@bloomfield.edu Library
Barriera Ashley Academic Support Coach CSS/Office of Tutoring, Writing and Academic Support Services, Office of Tutoring, Writing and Academic Support Services 1661 ashley_barriera@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Battiste Kevin Security Guard Security 1366 kevin_battiste@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty Street
Benjamin Philip Interim Instructor Natural Science and Mathematics 1511 phillip_benjamin@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Bergen Patricia Office asst. Enrollment Management/Admissions 1386 patricia_bergen@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Berrocal Gloria Assistant Registrar Academic Services/Registrar 1322 gloria_berrocal@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty Street
Boeri Natascia Assistant Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1778 natascia_boeri@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Bolds Harris Security Guard Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty Street
Bonilla Amaryllis Adjunct Lecturer, Interim Director of Enrollment Marketing and Social Media Enrollment Mangement/Marketing, First Year Seminar 1561 amaryllis_bonilla@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Boss S'Miyah Junior Accountant Business Office 1218 smiyah_boss@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Branch Jason Dean of Students Student Affairs 1243 208 Liberty Street
Brevett Renford Director of Assessment and Accreditation Academic Affairs 1797 renford_brevett@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Brown-Grant Michelle Lecturer Teacher Education Academic Affairs 1106 michelle_browngrant@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000