Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Adams Margaret Director, Services for Students with Disabilities Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 margaret_adams@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Adams Tikida Mentoring Program Coordinator Bloomfield College Mentorship Network, Center for Academic Advising and Career Education (CAACE) 1450 tikida_adams@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Aidala Zachary Associate Professor, Honors Program Coordinator Social and Behavioral Sciences 1105 Zachary_Aidala@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Amill Linda Office Coordinator Facilities/Physical Plant 1354 linda_amill@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty Street
Amin Farzana HR Assistant Human Resources 1133 farzana_amin@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Bagheri-Najmi Esmail Division Chair, Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1645 esmail_najmi@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Barca Colette Interim Instructor Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 colette_barca@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Barriera Ashley Sr.Academic Advisor Center for Academic Advising and Career Education (CAACE) 1268 ashley_barriera@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Battiste Kevin Security Guard Security 1366 kevin_battiste@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty Street
Benjamin Philip Interim Instructor Natural Science and Mathematics 1511 phillip_benjamin@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Berrocal Gloria Associate Registrar of Transfer, Records, and Registration Academic Services/Registrar 1322 gloria_berrocal@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Boeri Natascia Assistant Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1778 natascia_boeri@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Bolds Harris Security Guard Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty Street
Bonamassa-Cimino Marisa Personal Counselor Personal Counseling 1403 Marisa_BonamassaCimino@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Boss S'Miyah Junior Accountant Business Office 1218 smiyah_boss@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Brevett, Ph.D. Renford Director of Assessment and Accreditation Academic Affairs 1797 renford_brevett@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Brown Faithann OTWASS Director First Year Seminar, Office of Tutoring, Writing and Academic Support Services 1257 faithann_brown@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Brown-Grant Michelle Interim Instructor - Teacher Education Humanities 1106 michelle_browngrant@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Brown-Johnson Leah Exec Director-Center for Student Success Center for Student Success, First Year Seminar, Office of Tutoring, Writing and Academic Support Services 1100 leah_brown@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Calcagno Vincent Tech Support Specialist Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000