Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Ruiz Lisa Division Office Coordinator Nursing 1324 lisa_ruiz@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Russo Paul Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 paul_russo@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Ryan Jennifer Assistant Professor Nursing 1323 jennifer_ryan@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Sanchez Angel Student Accounts Advisor Student Financial Services/Student Accounts Receivable 1792 angel_sanchez@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Sarmadi Cecile PO & AP Specialist Business Office 1477 cecile_sarmadi@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Sharif Jerryl Coordinator for Special Projects/Programs Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 jerryl_sharif@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Shillitani Matt Web Manager Enrollment Mangement/Marketing 1267 matthew_shillitani@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Skinner Daniel Professor Social and Behavioral Science 1282 daniel_skinner@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Smith Erik Programmer/Analyst Enterprise Information Services 1382 erik_smith@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Smith Denise Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Staff Supervisor Academic Affairs 1101 denise_smith@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
St. Hilaire Lisa Interim Director of Career Development CSS/Center for Academic Advising and Career Education 1132 lisa_st.hilaire@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Stevenson Dawn Loan Counselor Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 1204 dawn_stevenson@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Svercauski Jacquelyn Assistant Professor Nursing 1328 jacquelyn_svercauski@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Tejada Bueno Paola EOF Counselor Educational Opportunity Fund 1784 paola_tejada@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Gina Program Coord. PBI PBI Grant Office 1682 gina_thomas@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Tobin Diane Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Contract Manager Academic Affairs 1352 diane_tobin@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Toler Aliyah Enrollment Management/Admissions 1386 aliyah_toler@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Tonge Onaja Financial Aid Counselor Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 1213 onaja_tonge@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Toynton Tom Professor Creative Arts and Technology 1701 thomas_toynton@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Trapp Sandy Division Office Coordinator Education 1110 sandy_trapp@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000