Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Warren Hill, Ph.D. Laura Associate Professor, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs Academic Affairs, Humanities 1732 laura_hill@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland Avenue
Watson Vanessa Basketball Coach-Women Athletics 1422 vanessa_watson@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Weaver Eric Director-REH First Year Seminar, Student Affairs 1346 eric_weaver@bloomfield.edu Franklin Street Residence Hall
Weaver Dr. E. De’Vaughn Director, Educational Opportunity Fund (EOF) Educational Opportunity Fund 1346 vaughn_weaver@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Wilburn Denise Officer Coordinator Athletics 1362 denise_wilburn@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Wilson Marisella Executive Assistant President's Office 1789 Marisela_wilson@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Wooten Sheila Director-Athletics Athletics 1363 sheila_wooten@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Wooten Leila Adjunct Lecturer Natural Science and Mathematics leila_wooten@bloomfield.edu
Wooten Leila Resident Director, 225 Liberty Residental Education and Housing leila_wooten@bloomfield.edu Franklin Street Residence Hall
Zahran Dorothy Division Office Coordinator Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 dorothy_zahran@bloomfield.edu College Hall

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000