Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Hicks Derrick Residental Education and Housing 1269 derrick_hicks@bloomfield.edu Franklin Street Residence Hall
Hinson Ramona Division Office Coordinator Business 1339 ramona_hinson@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Holmes Gerald Basketball Coach-Men Athletics 1374 gerald_holmes@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Houston Josiah EOF Counselor Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 josiah_houston@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Isacson Barbara Director-Media Center Media Center 1370 barbara_isacson@bloomfield.edu Library
Jackson Mark Associate Professor, Reference Librarian Library 1714 mark_jackson@bloomfield.edu Library
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll Manager Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Jimenez Frederic Athletic trainer Athletics frederic_jimenez@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Kang David Assistant Vice President for International Education and Global Affairs Office of International Education 1729 david_kang@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Kardos Peter Coordinator of Psychology Social and Behavioral Sciences 1288 peter_kardos@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Kiflemariam Zerom Tutoring Coordinator & Technology/Design Specialist Office of Tutoring, Writing and Academic Support Services 1651 zerom_kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Kirkpatrick Taylor Admission Counselor Enrollment Management/Admissions 1251 taylor_kirkpatrick@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Koepp Leila Coordinator of Biology, Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 leila_koepp@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Koplik Elissa Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1646 elissa_koplik@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Kovacs Brian Tech Support Specialist Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Kowalchyk Claudia Associate Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1287 claudia_kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Kreutzer Steven Coordinator of Computer Science, Division Chair, Professor Business 1342 steven_kreutzer@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Kurzynowski Nicole Help Desk Coordinator Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Lacz Sarah Vice President for Institutional Advancement Institutional Advancement 1299 sarah_lacz@bloomfield.edu
Lamberti Diane Switchboard Operator Operator Operator (0) operator@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty Street

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000