Faculty/Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Hawkins Eileen Enrollment Management/Admissions 1437 eileen_hawkins@bloomfield.edu
Helena-Oquendo Daniel Educational Opportunity Fund 1345 daniel_helena-oquendo9@bloomfield.edu
Holmes Gerald Athletics 1374 gerald_holmes@bloomfield.edu
Houston Josiah Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 josiah_houston@bloomfield.edu
Houston Kenya Student Financial Services/Student Accounts Receivable 1228 kenya_houston@bloomfield.edu
Isacson Barbara Media Center 1370 barbara_isacson@bloomfield.edu
Jackson Mark Library 1714 mark_jackson@bloomfield.edu
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Jeong Peter International Training and Professional Studies 1777 peter_jeong@bloomfield.edu
Jimenez Frederic Athletics frederic_jimenez@bloomfield.edu
Jones Kristina Educational Opportunity Fund 1346 kristina_jones@bloomfield.edu
Kang Seong-Yoon (David) International Training and Professional Studies 1729 david_kang@bloomfield.edu
Kapadia Jinal Educational Opportunity Fund 1347 jinal_kapadia@bloomfield.edu
Kardos Peter Social and Behavioral Science 1288 peter_kardos@bloomfield.edu
Kiflemariam Zerom Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 zerom_kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu
Kirkpatrick Taylor Enrollment Management/Admissions 1251 taylor_kirkpatrick@bloomfield.edu
Koepp Leila Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 leila_koepp@bloomfield.edu
Koplik Elissa Social and Behavioral Science 1646 elissa_koplik@bloomfield.edu
Kovacs Brian Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Kowalchyk Claudia Social and Behavioral Science 1287 claudia_kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000