Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Kovacs Brian Tech Support Specialist Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Kowalchyk Claudia Associate Professor, Coordinator of Sociology (General/Criminal Justice) Social and Behavioral Sciences 1287 claudia_kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Kreutzer Steven Coordinator of Computer Science, Division Chair, Professor Business 1342 steven_kreutzer@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Kurzynowski Nicole Help Desk Coordinator Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Lacz Sarah Vice President for Institutional Advancement Institutional Advancement 1299 sarah_lacz@bloomfield.edu
Leak Marcus Adjunct Lecturer, Resident Director, Schweitzer Area (Schweitzer Hall, 19 Austin, 21 Austin, 23 Austin, 25 Austin) First Year Seminar, Residental Education and Housing 1357 Marcus_Leak@Bloomfield.edu Franklin Street Residence Hall
Leberatto Antony Assistant Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1107 antony_leberatto@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Lee GJ Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Game Development Creative Arts and Technology 1402 gyong_lee@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Little LeTishia Personal Counselor Personal Counseling 1302 leTishia_little@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
LittleJohn Quincina Director-Financial Aid Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 1211 quincina_littlejohn@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Long Naja Office of Tutoring, Writing and Academic Support Services 1261 naja_long@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Lopez Jennifer Assistant To Registrar Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Jennifer_Lopez226@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty Street
Macaluso Maryanne Division Office Coordinator Humanities 1276 maryanne_macaluso@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Marin Rebecca Officer Coordinator Academic Affairs 1100 rebecca_marin@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Mazzeo Joseph Adjunct Lecturer, Lab Technician Natural Science and Mathematics 1596 joseph_mazzeo@bloomfield.edu College Hall
McCook Nora Assistant Professor, Coordinator for Writing Intensive Program Humanities 1326 nora_mccook@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
McCormack Cathy Assistant Professor Nursing 1562 Cathy_Mccormack@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
McDaniel Cindy Asst VP for Finance & Admin. Business Office 1441 cindy_mcdaniel@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
McGee Sheryline Controller Business Office 1433 sheryline_mcgee@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
McYeng Marissa OTWASS Assistant Director, Adult Support Specialist & Grad Prep Coordinator Office of Tutoring, Writing and Academic Support Services 1257 marissa_mcyeng@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000