Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Harris Gladstone Athletics 1788 gladstone_harris@bloomfield.edu
Harris-Ramsby Fiona (Freddie) Humanities 1733 fiona_harris-ramsby@bloomfield.edu
Hawkins Eileen Enrollment Management/Admissions 1437 eileen_hawkins@bloomfield.edu
Helena-Oquendo Daniel Educational Opportunity Fund 1345 daniel_helena-oquendo9@bloomfield.edu
Hinson Ramona Business 1339 ramona_hinson@bloomfield.edu
Holmes Gerald Athletics 1374 gerald_holmes@bloomfield.edu
Houston Josiah Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 josiah_houston@bloomfield.edu
Isacson Barbara Media Center 1370 barbara_isacson@bloomfield.edu
Jackson Mark Library 1714 mark_jackson@bloomfield.edu
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Jeong Peter International Training and Professional Studies 1777 peter_jeong@bloomfield.edu
Jimenez Frederic Athletics frederic_jimenez@bloomfield.edu
Jones Kristina Educational Opportunity Fund 1346 kristina_jones@bloomfield.edu
Kang Seong-Yoon (David) International Training and Professional Studies 1729 david_kang@bloomfield.edu
Kapadia Jinal Educational Opportunity Fund 1347 jinal_kapadia@bloomfield.edu
Kardos Peter Social and Behavioral Science 1288 peter_kardos@bloomfield.edu
Kiflemariam Zerom Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 zerom_kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu
Kirkpatrick Taylor Enrollment Management/Admissions 1251 taylor_kirkpatrick@bloomfield.edu
Koepp Leila Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 leila_koepp@bloomfield.edu
Koplik Elissa Social and Behavioral Science 1646 elissa_koplik@bloomfield.edu

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000