Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Houston Josiah Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 josiah_houston@bloomfield.edu
Isacson Barbara Media Center 1370 barbara_isacson@bloomfield.edu
Jackson Mark Library 1714 mark_jackson@bloomfield.edu
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Jimenez Frederic Athletics frederic_jimenez@bloomfield.edu
Jones Kristina Educational Opportunity Fund 1346 kristina_jones@bloomfield.edu
Kang David International Training and Professional Studies 1729 david_kang@bloomfield.edu
Kapadia Jinal Educational Opportunity Fund 1347 jinal_kapadia@bloomfield.edu
Kardos Peter Social and Behavioral Science 1288 peter_kardos@bloomfield.edu
Kiflemariam Zerom Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 zerom_kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu
Kirkpatrick Taylor Enrollment Management/Admissions 1251 taylor_kirkpatrick@bloomfield.edu
Koepp Leila Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 leila_koepp@bloomfield.edu
Koplik Elissa Social and Behavioral Science 1646 elissa_koplik@bloomfield.edu
Kovacs Brian Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Kowalchyk Claudia Social and Behavioral Science 1287 claudia_kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu
Kreutzer Steven Business 1342 steven_kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
Kurzynowski Nicole Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Lacz Sarah Institutional Advancement 1299 sarah_lacz@bloomfield.edu
Lamberti Diane Operator Operator (0) operator@bloomfield.edu
Lamy Patrick Student Affairs 1243 patrick_lamy@bloomfield.edu

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000