Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Campbell Craigon Director of Institutional Research Academic Affairs 1783 craigon_campbell@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Capozzi Mayra Accountant Business Office 1432 mayra_capozzi@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Carter Lorraine Division Office Coordinator Social and Behavioral Sciences 1644 lorraine_carter@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Castro Tammy Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1445 tammy_castro@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Cavanagh Kevin Vice President for Enrollment Management Enrollment Management/Admissions 1219 kevin_cavanagh@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Christiansen Kyle Programmer/Analyst Enterprise Information Services 1741 kyle_christiansen@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Cibelli Nicole Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management Enrollment Management/Admissions 1230 nicole_cibelli@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Cleophat Nixon Coordinator of First Year Seminar, Coordinator of Religion/Philosophy Humanities 1236 nixon_cleophat@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Cobb Alexis Adjunct Lecturer, Assistant Director of Residential Education & Housing, Resident Director (Clee Hall, 58, 60, 68 Spruce & 23 Park) First Year Seminar, Residental Education and Housing 1351 alexis_cobb@bloomfield.edu Franklin Street Residence Hall
Cook Grace Associate Professor, Coordinator of Freshman Mathematics, Coordinator of Mathematics Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 grace_cook@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Cruse Christie Associate Professor, Coordinator of Business Business 1377 christie_cruse-cohen@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Dacey Susan Director-Human Resources Human Resources 1440 susan_dacey@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Darby Joseph Office Assistant/Office Manager Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1144 joseph_darby@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Davis Kenneth Director-Information Tech. Information Technology 1224 Ken_davis@bloomfiel.edu Knox Hall
DelBagno Julia Adjunct Lecturer, Assistant Dean of Student Life Enrollment Management/Admissions, First Year Seminar, Student Affairs 1396 julia_delbagno@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Delgado Phil Softball Coach Athletics 1756 phil_delgado@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
DeSarno Peter Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Accounting Business 1379 peter_desarno@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Diaz-Mulryan Rosa Director of College Communications Institutional Advancement 1780 rosa_mulryan@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland Avenue
Dilkes Christina TRIO SSS Director CSS/TRIO SSS-STAR Program 1147 christina_dilkes@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Do Hun Gu Adjunct Lecturer, Lab Technician Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Hungu_Do@bloomfield.edu College Hall

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000