Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Brady James Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Brown-Johnson Leah Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 leah_brown@bloomfield.edu
Burchfield Rick Enrollment Mangement/Marketing 1387 rick_burchfield@bloomfield.edu
Calcagno Vincent Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Calish Sherrie PBI Grant Office 1681 sherrie_calish@bloomfield.edu
Campbell Craigon Enterprise Information Services 1783 craigon_campbell@bloomfield.edu
Capozzi Mayra Business Office 1432 mayra_capozzi@bloomfield.edu
Carter Lorraine Social and Behavioral Science 1644 Lorraine_carter@bloomfield.edu
Castro Tammy Natural Science and Mathematics 1445 tammy_castro@bloomfield.edu
Cavanagh Kevin Enrollment Management/Admissions 1219 kevin_cavanagh@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Kyle Enterprise Information Services 1741 kyle_christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Cibelli Nicole Enrollment Management/Admissions 1230 nicole_cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Cividanes Jacqueline Athletics 1768 jacqueline_cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Cleophat Nixon Humanities 1236 nixon_cleophat@bloomfield.edu
Cobb Alexis Residental Education and Housing 1351 alexis_cobb@bloomfield.edu
Collmier Robert Business 1389 robert_collmier@bloomfield.edu
Contella Carol Facilities/Physical Plant 1263 carol_contella@bloomfield.edu
Cook Grace Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 grace_cook@bloomfield.edu
Corley Ashton Business Office 1220 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Cortez Jack Security 1415 jack_cortez@bloomfield.edu

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000