Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Brady James Network Manager Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Brevett Renford Director of Assessment and Accreditation Academic Affairs 1797 renford_brevett@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Brown-Johnson Leah Adjunct Lecturer, Exec Director-Center for Student Success Center for Student Success, First Year Seminar, Office of Tutoring, Writing and Academic Support Services 1258 leah_brown@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Calcagno Vincent Tech Support Specialist Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Calish Sherrie Director-PBI PBI Grant Office 1681 sherrie_calish@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Campbell Craigon Director of Institutional Research Academic Affairs 1783 craigon_campbell@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Capozzi Mayra Accountant Business Office 1432 mayra_capozzi@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Carter Lorraine Division Office Coordinator Social and Behavioral Sciences 1644 lorraine_carter@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Castro Tammy McNair Faculty Liaison, Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1445 tammy_castro@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Cavanagh Kevin Vice President for Enrollment Management Enrollment Management/Admissions 1219 kevin_cavanagh@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Christiansen Joanne Division Office Coordinator Creative Arts and Technology 1507 joanne_christiansen@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Christiansen Kyle Programmer/Analyst Enterprise Information Services 1741 kyle_christiansen@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Cibelli Nicole Director of Admission Enrollment Management/Admissions 1230 nicole_cibelli@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Cividanes Jacqueline Athletic trainer Athletics 1768 jacqueline_cividanes@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Cleophat Nixon Associate Professor, Coordinator of Religion/Philosophy/Coordinator of Religion/Philosophy, FYS Coordinator Humanities 1236 nixon_cleophat@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Cobb Alexis Adjunct Lecturer, Assistant Director of Residential Education & Housing, Resident Director (Clee Hall, 58, 60, 68 Spruce & 23 Park) First Year Seminar, Residental Education and Housing 1351 alexis_cobb@bloomfield.edu Franklin Street Residence Hall
Collmier Robert Professor Business 1389 robert_collmier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Conlon-Yoo Jean Assistant Professor Nursing 1331 jean_conlonyoo@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Contella Carol Office Manager Facilities/Physical Plant 1263 carol_contella@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Cook Grace Associate Professor, Coordinator of Freshman Mathematics, Coordinator of Mathematics Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 grace_cook@bloomfield.edu College Hall

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000