Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Adams Margaret Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 margaret_adams@bloomfield.edu
Adewolu Abisola (Abby) Enrollment Management/Admissions 1388 abisola_adewolu@bloomfield.edu
Aguirre Anthony Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Aidala Zachary Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Zachary_Aidala@bloomfield.edu
Amill Linda Facilities/Physical Plant 1354 linda_amill@bloomfield.edu
Amin Farzana Human Resources 1133 farzana_amin@bloomfield.edu
Arteaga Marcos Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 1399 marcos_arteaga@bloomfield.edu
Bacci Nancy Creative Arts and Technology 1707 nancy_bacci@bloomfield.edu
Bai Yifeng Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 yifeng_bai@bloomfield.edu
Bankston Terrance Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 terrance_bankston@bloomfield.edu
Barriera Ashley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 ashley_barriera@bloomfield.edu
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 kevin_battiste@bloomfield.edu
Bergen Patricia Enrollment Management/Admissions 1386 patricia_bergen@bloomfield.edu
Berrocal Gloria Academic Services/Registrar 1221 gloria_berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Blandford Todd Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Boeri Natascia Social and Behavioral Science 1778 natascia_boeri@bloomfield.edu
Bolds Harris Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Bonilla Amaryllis Enrollment Mangement/Marketing 1561 amaryllis_bonilla@bloomfield.edu
Boss S'Miyah Business Office 1218 smiyah_boss@bloomfield.edu
Brady James Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000