TEAS® Test

Register for TEAS Testing

The ATI TEAS® exam is required for admission to the Bloomfield College Nursing program as well as for admission to many other regional nursing programs.

HOW TO REGISTER FOR THE (TEAS®) TEST 

You must register online and pay a fee of $112 at least 48 hours before the date that you choose to take the test. A credit or bank card is required for payment. Please follow the instructions below to register and create an account.

  1. Go to the ATI registration web page:

    http://www.atitesting.com/ati_next_gen/customecom/SessionCityStateSelection.aspx?stf=6&stype=1&prev=1
  2. Select the state: “New Jersey State” and city: “Bloomfield
  3. Look for “Bloomfield College
  4. Select the day and time you wish to take the test and then complete the registration form.

 

TEAS ® TEST
DAY DATE TIME
Monday Feb 15, 2021 2:00 PM
Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 2:00 PM
Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 2:00 PM
Monday Mar 01, 2021 2:00 PM
Wednesday Mar 03, 2021 2:00 PM
Monday Mar 08, 2021 2:00 PM
Thursday Mar 11, 2021 2:00 PM
Monday Mar 15, 2021 2:00 PM
Thursday Mar 18, 2021 2:00 PM
Monday Mar 22, 2021 2:00 PM
Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 2:00 PM
Thursday Mar 25, 2021 2:00 PM

 

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000