Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Trinidad Lauren College Nurse Health Services 1439 laurenjoy_trinidad@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Trunk Dunja Division Chair, Professor Social and Behavioral Science 1647 dunja_trunk@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Ukwu Nkemdilim Assistant Director, McNair Scholars Program CSS/McNair Program 1663 nkemdilim_ukwu@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Vaval Serge TRIO SSS Academic Coach CSS/TRIO SSS-STAR Program 1167 serge_vaval@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Vega Diego Lab Support Services Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Vera Patrick Asst Director of Advancement Institutional Advancement 1372 patrick_vera@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland Avenue
Viaud Debbie Director of Student Accounts Student Financial Services/Student Accounts Receivable 1206 debbie_viaud@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Virgil Jennifer Director of Compliance Athletics 1364 jennifer_virgil@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Vogt Maria Coordinator of Chemistry, Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 maria_vogt@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Wademan David Sr. Programmer/Analyst Enterprise Information Services 1710 david_wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Walden-Kelley Celeste TRIO SSS Office Manager/Academic Coach CSS/TRIO SSS-STAR Program 1262 celeste_waldenkelley@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Walter Rebecca Associate Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 rebecca_walter@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Warren Hill Laura Assoc VP Acad Affairs, Associate Professor Academic Affairs, Humanities 1732 laura_hill@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Watson Jeffery Baseball Coach Athletics 1791 jeffery_watson@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Watson Vanessa Basketball Coach-Women Athletics 1422 vanessa_watson@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Wilburn Denise Officer Coordinator Athletics 1362 denise_wilburn@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Wooten Sheila Director-Athletics Athletics 1363 sheila_wooten@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Xelo Fernando Lab Support Services Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Zahran Dorothy Division Office Coordinator Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 dorothy_zahran@bloomfield.edu College Hall

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000