Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Trunk Dunja Social and Behavioral Science 1647 dunja_trunk@bloomfield.edu
Ukwu Nkemdilim McNair Program 1663 nkemdilim_ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Vaval Serge TRIO SSS-STAR Program 1167 serge_vaval@bloomfield.edu
Vega Diego Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Vera Patrick Institutional Advancement 1372 patrick_vera@bloomfield.edu
Viaud Debbie Student Financial Services/Student Accounts Receivable 1206 debbie_viaud@bloomfield.edu
Virgil Jennifer Athletics 1364 jennifer_virgil@bloomfield.edu
Vogt Maria Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 maria_vogt@bloomfield.edu
Wademan David Enterprise Information Services 1710 david_wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu
Walden-Kelley Celeste TRIO SSS-STAR Program 1262 celeste_waldenkelley@bloomfield.edu
Walter Rebecca Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 rebecca_walter@bloomfield.edu
Warren Hill Laura Academic Affairs, Humanities 1732 laura_hill@bloomfield.edu
Watson Jeffery Athletics 1791 jeffery_watson@bloomfield.edu
Watson Vanessa Athletics 1422 vanessa_watson@bloomfield.edu
Wilburn Denise Athletics 1362 denise_wilburn@bloomfield.edu
Wooten Sheila Athletics 1363 sheila_wooten@bloomfield.edu
Xelo Fernando Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000