Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
St. Hilaire Lisa Assistant Director, Career Education CSS/Center for Academic Advising and Career Education 1132 lisa_st.hilaire@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Stevenson Dawn Loan Counselor Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 1204 dawn_stevenson@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Svercauski Jacquelyn Associate Professor Nursing 1328 jacquelyn_svercauski@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Tejada Bueno Paola EOF Counselor Educational Opportunity Fund 1784 paola_tejada@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Gina Program Coord. PBI PBI Grant Office 1682 gina_thomas@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Tobin Diane Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Contract Manager Academic Affairs 1352 diane_tobin@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland Avenue
Tonge Onaja Financial Aid Counselor Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 1213 onaja_tonge@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Trapp Sandy Division Office Coordinator Business 1339 sandy_trapp@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Trinidad Lauren College Nurse Health Services 1439 laurenjoy_trinidad@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Trunk Dunja IRB Chairperson, Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1647 dunja_trunk@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Ukwu Nkemdilim Adjunct Lecturer, Assistant Director, McNair Scholars Program CSS/McNair Program, First Year Seminar 1663 nkemdilim_ukwu@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Vaval Serge TRIO SSS Academic Coach CSS/TRIO SSS-STAR Program 1167 serge_vaval@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Vega Diego Lab Support Services Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Vera Patrick Asst Director of Advancement Institutional Advancement 1372 patrick_vera@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland Avenue
Viaud Debbie Director of Student Accounts Student Financial Services/Student Accounts Receivable 1206 debbie_viaud@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Virgil Jennifer Director of Compliance Athletics 1364 jennifer_virgil@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Vogt Maria Coordinator of Chemistry, Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 maria_vogt@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Wademan David Sr. Programmer/Analyst Enterprise Information Services 1710 david_wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Walden-Kelley Celeste TRIO SSS Office Manager/Academic Coach CSS/TRIO SSS-STAR Program 1262 celeste_waldenkelley@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Walter Rebecca Associate Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 rebecca_walter@bloomfield.edu College Hall

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000