Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Palladino Michael Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty Academic Affairs 1101 michael_palladino@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Palmieri Lori Ann Professor Nursing 1330 lori_palmieri@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Panaggio Vince Maintenance 1742 vince_panaggio@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Papp Eva IT Admin. Support Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Park Soyun Associate Director of International Programs International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Parreno Carissa College Nurse Health Services 1439 carissa_parreno@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Pasmantier Anita Coordinator of Finance, Professor Business 1341 anita_pasmantier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Patel Mayura Natural Science and Mathematics 1596 mayura_patel@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Penha-Lopes Vania Professor Social and Behavioral Science 1540 vania_penha-lopes@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Pezzolla Karen Assistant Professor Education 1521 karen_pezzolla@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Powley Ellen Professor Business 1414 ellen_powley@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Puccio Paul Professor Humanities 1404 paul_puccio@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Quinn Nicole Exec Director for Advancement Institutional Advancement 1297 nicole_quinn@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Radics Robert Multimedia Specialist Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Raymond Annette Registrar Academic Services/Registrar 1271 annette_raymond@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty Street
Reid Greg Director-Library Library 1337 greg_reid@bloomfield.edu Library
Richlan Lisa Program Coordinator International Training and Professional Studies 1656 lisa_richlan@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Rivera Raquel Admissions Associate Enrollment Management/Admissions 1749 raquel_rivera@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Rucando Alexander Dir.Advancement Services Institutional Advancement 1294 alexander_rucando@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland Avenue
Ruff Mark Assistant Director of Admission and Campus Visitation Enrollment Management/Admissions 1397 mark_ruff@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000