Faculty/Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Nutter Jeanne Humanities 1280 jeanne_nutter@bloomfield.edu
Obeidat Suhaib Business 1368 suhaib_obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Oddo Lynne Creative Arts and Technology 1505 lynne_oddo@bloomfield.edu
Orellana Didier Athletics 1766 didier_orellana@bloomfield.edu
Ozgur Devrim Creative Arts and Technology 1109 devrim_ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Palagano Nicole Personal Counseling 1403 nicole_palagano@bloomfield.edu
Palmieri Lori Ann Nursing 1330 lori_palmieri@bloomfield.edu
Panaggio Vince Maintenance 1742 vince_panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Papp Eva Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Park Soyun International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu
Parreno Carissa Health Services 1439 carissa_parreno@bloomfield.edu
Pasmantier Anita Business 1341 anita_pasmantier@bloomfield.edu
Patel Mayura Natural Science and Mathematics 1596 mayura_patel@bloomfield.edu
Penha-Lopes Vania Social and Behavioral Science 1540 vania_penha-lopes@bloomfield.edu
Peraza Maria Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 maria_peraza@bloomfield.edu
Perry Theresa (Tracy) Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1759 tracy_perry@bloomfield.edu
Pezzolla Karen Education 1521 karen_pezzolla@bloomfield.edu
Powley Ellen Business 1414 ellen_powley@bloomfield.edu
Puccio Paul Humanities 1404 paul_puccio@bloomfield.edu
Quinn Nicole Institutional Advancement 1299 nicole_quinn@bloomfield.edu

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000