Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Oddo Lynne Creative Arts and Technology 1505 lynne_oddo@bloomfield.edu
Orellana Didier Athletics 1766 didier_orellana@bloomfield.edu
Ozgur Devrim Creative Arts and Technology 1109 devrim_ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Palagano Nicole Personal Counseling 1403 nicole_palagano@bloomfield.edu
Palladino Michael Academic Affairs 1101 michael_palladino@bloomfield.edu
Palmieri Lori Ann Nursing 1330 lori_palmieri@bloomfield.edu
Panaggio Vince Maintenance 1742 vince_panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Papp Eva Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Park Soyun International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu
Parreno Carissa Health Services 1439 carissa_parreno@bloomfield.edu
Pasmantier Anita Business 1341 anita_pasmantier@bloomfield.edu
Patel Mayura Natural Science and Mathematics 1596 mayura_patel@bloomfield.edu
Penha-Lopes Vania Social and Behavioral Science 1540 vania_penha-lopes@bloomfield.edu
Peraza Maria Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 maria_peraza@bloomfield.edu
Pezzolla Karen Education 1521 karen_pezzolla@bloomfield.edu
Powley Ellen Business 1414 ellen_powley@bloomfield.edu
Puccio Paul Humanities 1404 paul_puccio@bloomfield.edu
Quinn Nicole Institutional Advancement 1297 nicole_quinn@bloomfield.edu
Radics Robert Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Raymond Annette Academic Services/Registrar 1271 annette_raymond@bloomfield.edu

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000