Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Oddo Lynne Professor Creative Arts and Technology 1505 lynne_oddo@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Orellana Didier Soccer Coach-Men Athletics 1766 didier_orellana@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Ozgur Devrim Creative Arts & Technology IT Director Creative Arts and Technology 1109 devrim_ozgur@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Palagano Nicole Director of Personal Counseling Personal Counseling 1403 nicole_palagano@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Palladino Michael Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty Academic Affairs 1101 michael_palladino@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland Avenue
Palmieri Lori Ann Professor Nursing 1330 lori_palmieri@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Panaggio Vince Maintenance 1742 vince_panaggio@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Papp Eva IT Admin. Support Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Park Soyun Associate Director of International Programs Office of International Education 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Parreno Carissa College Nurse Health Services 1439 carissa_parreno@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Pasmantier Anita Coordinator of Accounting, Coordinator of Finance, Professor Business 1341 anita_pasmantier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Patel Mayura Natural Science and Mathematics 1596 mayura_patel@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Penha-Lopes Vania Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1540 vania_penha-lopes@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Pezzolla Karen Assistant Professor Education 1521 karen_pezzolla@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Powley Ellen Professor Business 1414 ellen_powley@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Puccio Paul Coordinator of English/Creative Writing, Holley Professorship Coordinator, Professor Humanities 1404 paul_puccio@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Quinn Nicole Exec Director for Advancement Institutional Advancement 1297 nicole_quinn@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Radics Robert Multimedia Specialist Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Raymond Annette Registrar Academic Services/Registrar 1271 annette_raymond@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty Street
Reid Greg Director-Library Library 1337 greg_reid@bloomfield.edu Library

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000