Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Tobin Diane Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Contract Manager Academic Affairs 1352 diane_tobin@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland Avenue
Tonge Onaja Financial Aid Counselor Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 1213 onaja_tonge@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Trapp Sandy Division Office Coordinator Business 1339 sandy_trapp@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Trinidad Lauren College Nurse Health Services 1439 laurenjoy_trinidad@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Trunk Dunja Interim Coordinator of Psychology, IRB Chairperson, Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1647 dunja_trunk@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Ukwu Nkemdilim Adjunct Lecturer, Assistant Director, McNair Scholars Program CSS/McNair Program, First Year Seminar 1663 nkemdilim_ukwu@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Vaval Serge TRIO SSS Academic Coach CSS/TRIO SSS-STAR Program 1167 serge_vaval@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Vera Patrick Asst Director of Advancement Institutional Advancement 1372 patrick_vera@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland Avenue
Viaud Debbie Director of Student Accounts Student Financial Services/Student Accounts Receivable 1206 debbie_viaud@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Virgil Jennifer Director of Compliance Athletics 1364 jennifer_virgil@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Vogt Elizabeth Admission Counselor Enrollment Management/Admissions elizabeth_vogt@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Vogt Maria Coordinator of Chemistry, Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 maria_vogt@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Wademan David Sr. Programmer/Analyst Enterprise Information Services 1710 david_wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Walden-Kelley Celeste TRIO SSS Office Manager/Academic Coach CSS/TRIO SSS-STAR Program 1262 celeste_waldenkelley@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Walter Rebecca Associate Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 rebecca_walter@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Watson Vanessa Basketball Coach-Women Athletics 1422 vanessa_watson@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Weaver E. De’Vaughn Director, Educational Opportunity Fund (EOF) Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 vaughn_weaver@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Wilburn Denise Officer Coordinator Athletics 1362 denise_wilburn@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Wilson Marisella Executive Assistant President's Office 1789 Marisela_wilson@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Wooten Leila Adjunct Lecturer, Resident Director, 225 Liberty Natural Science and Mathematics, Residental Education and Housing leila_wooten@bloomfield.edu Franklin Street Residence Hall

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000