Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Puccio Paul Coordinator of English/Creative Writing, Holley Professorship Coordinator, Professor Humanities 1404 paul_puccio@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Radics Robert Multimedia Specialist Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Ransdell Jacqueline EOF Counselor Educational Opportunity Fund jacquenline_ransdell@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Raymond Annette Registrar Academic Services/Registrar 1271 annette_raymond@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Reilly David Director-Security Security 1415 dave_reilly@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty Street
Reyes Brianna Division Office Coordinator Creative Arts and Technology 1507 brianna_reyes@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Richlan Lisa Program Coordinator Office of International Education 1656 lisa_richlan@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Rivera Raquel Admissions Associate Enrollment Management/Admissions 1749 raquel_rivera@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Rucando Alexander Dir.Advancement Services Institutional Advancement 1294 alexander_rucando@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland Avenue
Ruff Mark Assistant Director of Admission and Campus Visitation Enrollment Management/Admissions 1397 mark_ruff@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Ruiz Lisa Clinical Placement Coordinator Nursing 1324 lisa_ruiz@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Russo Paul Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 paul_russo@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Ryan Jennifer Assistant Professor Nursing 1323 Jennifer_Ryan@Bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Sharif Jerryl Coordinator for Special Projects/Programs Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 jerryl_sharif@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Shillitani Matt Webmaster and CRM Manager Enrollment Mangement/Marketing 1267 matthew_shillitani@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Simon Edward Mail Room Representative Business Office 1264 edward_simon@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Skinner Daniel Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1282 daniel_skinner@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Smith Erik Programmer/Analyst Enterprise Information Services 1382 erik_smith@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Smith Denise Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Staff Supervisor Academic Affairs 1101 denise_smith@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland Avenue
Sotomayor Proano Andrea Program Associate CSS/Office for Students with Disabilities 1650 andrea_sotomayor@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000