Faculty/Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Michailidis Lazaros Business 1376 lazaros_michailidis@bloomfield.edu
Michalowicz Lisa Academic Services/Registrar 1215 lisa_michalowicz@bloomfield.edu
Mikky Ismat Nursing 1329 ismat_mikky@bloomfield.edu
Mistry Rajesh International Training and Professional Studies 1166 rajesh_mistry@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 rose_mitchell@bloomfield.edu
More Phyllis Nursing 1325 phyllis_more@bloomfield.edu
Moreno Janet International Training and Professional Studies 1164 janet_moreno@bloomfield.edu
Mormando Barbara Purchasing 1209 barbara_mormando@bloomfield.edu
Morrison Chambers Julia Business 1380 julia_morrison@bloomfield.edu
Murphy Jim Natural Science and Mathematics 1314,1449 james_murphy@bloomfield.edu
Murray Eloise Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 4446 eloise_murray@bloomfield.edu
Myers Kenneth Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 kenneth_myers@bloomfield.edu
Na Myongjoo (Chloe) International Training and Professional Studies 1658 myongjoo_na@bloomfield.edu
Najmi Esmail Social and Behavioral Science 1645 esmail_najmi@bloomfield.edu
Newell Keisha Student Affairs 1245 keisha_newell@bloomfield.edu
Ng Joyce International Training and Professional Studies 1480 joyce_ng@bloomfield.edu
Nicolaides Demetris Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 demetris_nicolaides@bloomfield.edu
Nishizawa Yuichiro Creative Arts and Technology 1555 yuichiro_nishizawa@bloomfield.edu
Nolan Christina President's Office 1789 christina_nolan@bloomfield.edu
Nova Laura Creative Arts and Technology 1506 laura_nova@bloomfield.edu

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000