Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
McGrane Jack Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds Facilities/Physical Plant 1424 jack_mcgrane@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
McKenzie Thomas Ada Associate Professor Humanities 1697 ada_mckenziethomas@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
McYeng Marissa OTWASS Assistant Director, Adult Support Specialist & Grad Prep Coordinator Office of Tutoring, Writing and Academic Support Services 1257 marissa_mcyeng@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Michalowicz Lisa Associate Registrar Academic Services/Registrar 1215 lisa_michalowicz@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty Street
Mikky Ismat Professor Nursing 1329 ismat_mikky@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Mitchell Rose Asst VP for Student Affairs Student Affairs 1457 rose_mitchell@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty Street
More Phyllis Professor Nursing 1325 phyllis_more@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Morrison Chambers Julia Professor Business 1380 julia_morrison@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Murphy James Division Chair, Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1314,1449 jim_murphy@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Murray Eloise Senior Fin Aid Counselor Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 4446 eloise_murray@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Myers Kenneth Associate Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 kenneth_myers@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Napoles Noemi CAT Support Technician Creative Arts and Technology 1712 Noemi_Napoles@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Newell Keisha Admin Asst-Student Affairs Student Affairs 1245 keisha_newell@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty Street
Ng Joyce Coordinator for the American Language Center Office of International Education 1480 joyce_ng@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Nicolaides Demetris Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 demetris_nicolaides@bloomfield.edu College Hall
nishizawa yuichiro Associate Professor, Division Chair Creative Arts and Technology 1555 yuichiro_nishizawa@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Nolan Christina Admin Asst-President President's Office 1789 christina_nolan@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Nova Laura Associate Professor, Coordinator of Expanded Media Creative Arts and Technology 1506 laura_nova@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Nutter Jeanne Coordinator of Media Communications, Professor Humanities 1280 jeanne_nutter@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Obeidat Suhaib Associate Professor Business 1368 suhaib_obeidat@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000