Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext Email
McKenzie Thomas Ada Humanities 1697 ada_mckenziethomas@bloomfield.edu
McYeng Marissa Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 marissa_mcyeng@bloomfield.edu
Medeiros Scott Residental Education and Housing 1558 scott_medeiros@bloomfield.edu
Michailidis Lazaros Business 1376 lazaros_michailidis@bloomfield.edu
Michalowicz Lisa Academic Services/Registrar 1215 lisa_michalowicz@bloomfield.edu
Mikky Ismat Nursing 1329 ismat_mikky@bloomfield.edu
Mistry Rajesh International Training and Professional Studies 1166 rajesh_mistry@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 rose_mitchell@bloomfield.edu
More Phyllis Nursing 1325 phyllis_more@bloomfield.edu
Moreno Janet International Training and Professional Studies 1164 janet_moreno@bloomfield.edu
Morrison Chambers Julia Business 1380 julia_morrison@bloomfield.edu
Murphy Jim Natural Science and Mathematics 1314,1449 james_murphy@bloomfield.edu
Murray Eloise Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 4446 eloise_murray@bloomfield.edu
Myers Kenneth Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 kenneth_myers@bloomfield.edu
Na Myongjoo (Chloe) International Training and Professional Studies 1658 myongjoo_na@bloomfield.edu
Najmi Esmail Social and Behavioral Science 1645 esmail_najmi@bloomfield.edu
Newell Keisha Student Affairs 1245 keisha_newell@bloomfield.edu
Ng Joyce International Training and Professional Studies 1480 joyce_ng@bloomfield.edu
Nicolaides Demetris Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 demetris_nicolaides@bloomfield.edu
Nishizawa Yuichiro Creative Arts and Technology 1555 yuichiro_nishizawa@bloomfield.edu

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000