Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Mikky Ismat Nursing 1329 ismat_mikky@bloomfield.edu
Mistry Rajesh International Training and Professional Studies 1166 rajesh_mistry@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 rose_mitchell@bloomfield.edu
More Phyllis Nursing 1325 phyllis_more@bloomfield.edu
Morrison Chambers Julia Business 1380 julia_morrison@bloomfield.edu
Murphy Jim Natural Science and Mathematics 1314,1449 james_murphy@bloomfield.edu
Murray Eloise Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 4446 eloise_murray@bloomfield.edu
Myers Kenneth Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 kenneth_myers@bloomfield.edu
Najmi Esmail Social and Behavioral Science 1645 esmail_najmi@bloomfield.edu
Newell Keisha Student Affairs 1245 keisha_newell@bloomfield.edu
Ng Joyce International Training and Professional Studies 1480 joyce_ng@bloomfield.edu
Nicolaides Demetris Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 demetris_nicolaides@bloomfield.edu
Nishizawa Yuichiro Creative Arts and Technology 1555 yuichiro_nishizawa@bloomfield.edu
Nolan Christina President's Office 1789 christina_nolan@bloomfield.edu
Nova Laura Creative Arts and Technology 1506 laura_nova@bloomfield.edu
Nutter Jeanne Humanities 1280 jeanne_nutter@bloomfield.edu
Obeidat Suhaib Business 1368 suhaib_obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Oddo Lynne Creative Arts and Technology 1505 lynne_oddo@bloomfield.edu
Orellana Didier Athletics 1766 didier_orellana@bloomfield.edu
Ozgur Devrim Creative Arts and Technology 1109 devrim_ozgur@bloomfield.edu

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000