Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Ransdell Jacqueline EOF Counselor Educational Opportunity Fund 1210 jacquenline_ransdell@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Reilly David Director-Security Security 1415 dave_reilly@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty Street
Richlan Lisa Admin.Assist. President's Office 1290 lisa_richlan@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Rivera Raquel Collection Representative Business Office 1749 raquel_rivera@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Rucando Alexander Dir.Advancement Services Institutional Advancement 1294 alexander_rucando@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland Avenue
Ruff Mark Assistant Director of Admission and Campus Visitation Enrollment Management/Admissions 1397 mark_ruff@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Ruiz Lisa Clinical Placement Coordinator Nursing 1324 lisa_ruiz@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Russo Paul Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 paul_russo@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Sharif Jerryl Director-CSLE Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 jerryl_sharif@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Shillitani Matt Webmaster and CRM Manager Enrollment Mangement/Marketing 1267 matthew_shillitani@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Simon Ericka EOF Counselor Educational Opportunity Fund 1345 ericka_simon@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Simon Edward Mail Room Representative Business Office 1264 edward_simon@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Skinner Daniel Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1282 daniel_skinner@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Smith Erik Programmer/Analyst Enterprise Information Services 1382 erik_smith@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Smith Denise Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Staff Supervisor Academic Affairs 1101 denise_smith@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland Avenue
Sotomayor Proano Andrea Program Associate CSS/Office for Students with Disabilities 1650 andrea_sotomayor@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
St. Hilaire Lisa Assistant Director, Career Education CSS/Center for Academic Advising and Career Education 1132 lisa_st.hilaire@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Svercauski Jacquelyn Associate Professor Nursing 1328 jacquelyn_svercauski@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Terrell Jermaine EOF Counselor Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 jermaine_terrell@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Thomas Gina Program Coord. PBI PBI Grant Office 1682 gina_thomas@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000