Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Lacz Sarah Vice President for Institutional Advancement Institutional Advancement 1299 sarah_lacz@bloomfield.edu
Lamberti Diane Switchboard Operator Operator Operator (0) operator@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty Street
Lamy Patrick Vice President for Student Affairs and Community Relations Student Affairs 1243 patrick_lamy@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty Street
Leak Marcus Adjunct Lecturer, Resident Director, Schweitzer Area (Schweitzer Hall, 19 Austin, 21 Austin, 23 Austin, 25 Austin) First Year Seminar, Residental Education and Housing 1357 Marcus_Leak@Bloomfield.edu Franklin Street Residence Hall
Leberatto Antony Assistant Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1107 antony_leberatto@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Lee GJ Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Game Development Creative Arts and Technology 1402 gyong_lee@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
LittleJohn Quincina Director-Financial Aid Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 1211 quincina_littlejohn@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Lopez Jennifer Assistant To Registrar Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Jennifer_Lopez226@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty Street
LoRocco Brian Front Desk & Testing Coordinator Office of Tutoring, Writing and Academic Support Services 1239 brian_lorocco@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Lozada-Batista Maria Program Associate Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1650 maria_lozada-batista@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty Street
Luchka Karen Assistant Professor Business 1413 karen_luchka@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Macaluso Maryanne Division Office Coordinator Humanities 1276 maryanne_macaluso@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Mal Frances Associate Professor, Division Chair Nursing 1120 frances_mal@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Marshall Laszlo Director-Information Tech. Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Mazzeo Joseph Lab Technician Natural Science and Mathematics 1596 joseph_mazzeo@bloomfield.edu College Hall
McCook Nora Assistant Professor, Coordinator for Writing Intensive Program Humanities 1326 nora_mccook@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
McCormack Cathy Assistant Professor Nursing 1562 Cathy_Mccormack@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
McDaniel Cindy Asst VP for Finance & Admin. Business Office 1441 cindy_mcdaniel@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
McDonald Bill Vice President for Finance and Administration Business Office 1207 bill_mcdonald@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
McGee Sheryline Controller Business Office 1433 sheryline_mcgee@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000