Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Mikky Ismat Division Chair, Professor Nursing 1329 ismat_mikky@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Muniz Amaryllis Adjunct Lecturer, Director of Enrollment Marketing and Social Media Enrollment Mangement/Marketing, First Year Seminar 1561 amaryllis_muniz@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Murphy James Division Chair, Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1314,1449 jim_murphy@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Murray Eloise Assist.Dir.Financial Aid Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 4446 eloise_murray@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Ng Joyce Coordinator for the American Language Center Office of International Education 1480 joyce_ng@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Nicolaides Demetris Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 demetris_nicolaides@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Nishizawa Yuichiro Coordinator of Interactive Multimedia, Division Chair, Interim Coordinator of Expanded Media, Interim Coordinator of Graphic Design, Professor Creative Arts and Technology 1555 yuichiro_nishizawa@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Nova Laura Associate Professor, Coordinator of Expanded Media Creative Arts and Technology 1506 laura_nova@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Obeidat Suhaib Associate Professor Business 1368 suhaib_obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Orellana Didier Soccer Coach-Men Athletics 1766 didier_orellana@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Ozgur Devrim Creative Arts & Technology IT Director Creative Arts and Technology 1109 devrim_ozgur@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Palladino, Ph.D. Michael A. Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty Academic Affairs 1101 michael_palladino@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland Avenue
Palmieri Lori Ann Professor Nursing 1330 lori_palmieri@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Papp Eva IT Admin. Support Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Park Soyun Interim Director of International Education Office of International Education 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Pasmantier Anita Coordinator of Finance, Professor Business 1341 anita_pasmantier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Penha-Lopes Vania Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1540 vania_penha-lopes@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Poth Samantha Division Office Coordinator Creative Arts and Technology 1507 samantha_poth@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Powley Ellen Professor Business 1414 ellen_powley@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Puccio Paul Coordinator of English/Creative Writing, Holley Professorship Coordinator, Professor Humanities 1404 paul_puccio@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000