Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Kovacs Brian Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Kowalchyk Claudia Social and Behavioral Science 1287 claudia_kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu
Kreutzer Steven Business 1342 steven_kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
Kurzynowski Nicole Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Lacz Sarah Institutional Advancement 1299 sarah_lacz@bloomfield.edu
Lamberti Diane Operator Operator (0) operator@bloomfield.edu
Lamy Patrick Student Affairs 1243 patrick_lamy@bloomfield.edu
Leak Marcus Residental Education and Housing 1357
Lee GJ Creative Arts and Technology 1402 gyong_lee@bloomfield.edu
LittleJohn Quincina Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 1211 quincina_littlejohn@bloomfield.edu
Lopez Jennifer Academic Services/Advising 1759 Jennifer_Lopez226@bloomfield.edu
LoRocco Brian Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 brian_lorocco@bloomfield.edu
Lozada-Batista Maria Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1650 maria_lozada-batista@bloomfield.edu
Luchka Karen Business 1413 karen_luchka@bloomfield.edu
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
McCook Nora Humanities 1326 nora_mccook@bloomfield.edu
McDaniel Cindy Business Office 1441 cindy_mcdaniel@bloomfield.edu
McDonald Bill Business Office 1207 bill_mcdonald@bloomfield.edu
McGee Sheryline Business Office 1433 sheryline_mcgee@bloomfield.edu
McGrane Jack Facilities/Physical Plant 1424 jack_mcgrane@bloomfield.edu

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000