Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Michalowicz Lisa Associate Registrar Academic Services/Registrar 1215 lisa_michalowicz@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty Street
Mikky Ismat Division Chair, Professor Nursing 1329 ismat_mikky@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Murphy James Division Chair, Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1314,1449 jim_murphy@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Murray Eloise Senior Fin Aid Counselor Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 4446 eloise_murray@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Napoles Noemi CAT Support Technician Creative Arts and Technology 1712 Noemi_Napoles@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Ng Joyce Coordinator for the American Language Center Office of International Education 1480 joyce_ng@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Nicolaides Demetris Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 demetris_nicolaides@bloomfield.edu College Hall
nishizawa yuichiro Associate Professor, Division Chair Creative Arts and Technology 1555 yuichiro_nishizawa@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Nova Laura Associate Professor, Coordinator of Expanded Media Creative Arts and Technology 1506 laura_nova@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Obeidat Suhaib Associate Professor Business 1368 suhaib_obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Orellana Didier Soccer Coach-Men Athletics 1766 didier_orellana@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Ozgur Devrim Creative Arts & Technology IT Director Creative Arts and Technology 1109 devrim_ozgur@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Palladino, Ph.D. Michael A. Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty Academic Affairs 1101 michael_palladino@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland Avenue
Palmieri Lori Ann Professor Nursing 1330 lori_palmieri@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Papp Eva IT Admin. Support Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Park Soyun Associate Director of International Programs Office of International Education 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Parreno Carissa College Nurse Health Services 1439 carissa_parreno@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Pasmantier Anita Coordinator of Accounting, Coordinator of Finance, Professor Business 1341 anita_pasmantier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Penha-Lopes Vania Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1540 vania_penha-lopes@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Pezzolla Karen Assistant Professor, Education Coordinator, Education Accreditation Coordinator Education 1521 karen_pezzolla@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000