Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Fernandez Jorge Enrollment Management/Admissions 1222 jorge_fernandez@bloomfield.edu
Fessler Casey TRIO SSS-STAR Program 1262 casey_fessler@bloomfield.edu
Fields Beverly McNair Program 1662 beverly_fields@bloomfield.edu
Flood Lorraine Nursing 1659 lorraine_flood@bloomfield.edu
Flood Lorraine Nursing 1659 lorraine_flood@bloomfield.edu
Fralix Brandon Humanities 1139 brandon_fralix@bloomfield.edu
Franqui-Rivera Harry Humanities 1705 harry_franqui-rivera@bloomfield.edu
Frascati Joni Institutional Advancement 1296 joni_frascati@bloomfield.edu
Furman Tonderlaya (Toni) Academic Affairs 1352 tonderlaya_furman@bloomfield.edu
Gagnon Doreen Nursing 1134 doreen_gagnon@bloomfield.edu
Gandy Toriono Creative Arts and Technology 1795 toriono_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Gerstmayr Andrew Enterprise Information Services 1223 andrew_gerstmayr@bloomfield.edu
Gomez-Delgado Abraham Creative Arts and Technology 1730 abraham_gomez-delgado@bloomfield.edu
Gonzalez-Egun Yuliana Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 yuliana_gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
Gordon Peter Creative Arts and Technology 1773 peter_gordon@bloomfield.edu
Gros Carolyn Academic Affairs 1114 carolyn_gros@bloomfield.edu
Haley Mary Ellen Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 mary_ellenhaley@bloomfield.edu
Harris Gladstone Athletics 1788 gladstone_harris@bloomfield.edu
Harris-Ramsby Fiona (Freddie) Humanities 1733 fiona_harris-ramsby@bloomfield.edu
Hawkins Eileen Enrollment Management/Admissions 1437 eileen_hawkins@bloomfield.edu

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000