Faculty/Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Fessler Casey TRIO SSS-STAR Program 1262 casey_fessler@bloomfield.edu
Fields Beverly McNair Program 1662 beverly_fields@bloomfield.edu
Flood Lorraine Nursing 1659 lorraine_flood@bloomfield.edu
Flood Lorraine Nursing 1659 lorraine_flood@bloomfield.edu
Fralix Brandon Humanities 1139 brandon_fralix@bloomfield.edu
Franqui-Rivera Harry Humanities 1705 harry_franqui-rivera@bloomfield.edu
Frascati Joni Institutional Advancement 1296 joni_frascati@bloomfield.edu
Furman Tonderlaya (Toni) Academic Affairs 1352 tonderlaya_furman@bloomfield.edu
Gagnon Doreen Nursing 1134 doreen_gagnon@bloomfield.edu
Gandy Toriono Creative Arts and Technology 1795 toriono_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Gandy Toriono Creative Arts and Technology 1795 toriono_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Gerstmayr Andrew Enterprise Information Services 1223 andrew_gerstmayr@bloomfield.edu
Gomez-Delgado Abraham Creative Arts and Technology 1730 abraham_gomez-delgado@bloomfield.edu
Gonzalez-Egun Yuliana Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 yuliana_gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
Gordon Peter Creative Arts and Technology 1773 peter_gordon@bloomfield.edu
Grant Maureen Academic Affairs 1101 maureen_grant@bloomfield.edu
Gros Carolyn Academic Affairs 1114 carolyn_gros@bloomfield.edu
Haley Mary Ellen Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 mary_ellenhaley@bloomfield.edu
Harris Gladstone Athletics 1788 gladstone_harris@bloomfield.edu
Harris-Ramsby Fiona (Freddie) Humanities 1733 fiona_harris-ramsby@bloomfield.edu

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000