Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Gerstmayr Andrew Director of Enterprise Info Services Enterprise Information Services 1223 andrew_gerstmayr@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Gomez-Delgado Abraham Associate Professor Creative Arts and Technology 1730 abraham_gomez-delgado@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Gordon Peter Music Technology Program Coordinator, Professor Creative Arts and Technology 1773 peter_gordon@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Guillermo Compres Nicole Resident Director, Franklin Area (Franklin Hall, 61 Oakland, 61 Freemont) Residental Education and Housing 1558 nicole_guillermocompres@bloomfield.edu Franklin Street Residence Hall
Harris Gladstone Sports Information Director Athletics 1788 gladstone_harris@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Harris-Ramsby Fiona (Freddie) Associate Professor, Coordinator of Writing and Analysis Humanities 1733 fiona_harris-ramsby@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Hawkins Eileen Admissions Assistant Enrollment Management/Admissions 1437 eileen_hawkins@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Hermann Carrie Center for Student Success, Office of Tutoring, Writing and Academic Support Services 1239 carrie_hermann@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Hinson Ramona Officer Coordinator Facilities/Physical Plant 1263 ramona_hinson@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Holmes Gerald Basketball Coach-Men Athletics 1992 gerald_holmes@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Houston Josiah Assistant Director, EOF Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 josiah_houston@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Jackson Mark Associate Professor, Interim Director-Library Library 1714 mark_jackson@bloomfield.edu Library
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll Manager Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
James Jamillah Security Guard Security 1366 jamillah_james128@bloomfield.edu
Jimenez Frederic Athletic trainer Athletics frederic_jimenez@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Kang David Assistant Vice President for International Education and Global Affairs Office of International Education 1729 david_kang@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Kardos Peter Associate Professor, Coordinator of Psychology Social and Behavioral Sciences 1288 peter_kardos@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Kiflemariam Zerom Adjunct Lecturer, Tutoring Coordinator & Technology/Design Specialist Natural Science and Mathematics, Office of Tutoring, Writing and Academic Support Services 1651 zerom_kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Koepp Leila Coordinator of Biology, Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 leila_koepp@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Koplik Elissa Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1646 elissa_koplik@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000