Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Gordon Peter Music Technology Program Coordinator, Professor Creative Arts and Technology 1773 peter_gordon@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Guerra Luis Director-PBI Academic Affairs, PBI Grant Office 1209 Luis_Guerra@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Guillermo Compres Nicole Resident Director, Franklin Area (Franklin Hall, 61 Oakland, 61 Freemont) Residental Education and Housing 1558 nicole_guillermocompres@bloomfield.edu Franklin Street Residence Hall
Harris Gladstone Sports Information Director Athletics 1788 gladstone_harris@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Harris-Ramsby Fiona (Freddie) Associate Professor, Coordinator of Writing and Analysis Humanities 1733 fiona_harris-ramsby@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Hawkins Eileen Admissions Assistant Enrollment Management/Admissions 1437 eileen_hawkins@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Headley Jeannie Interim Instructor Humanities 1697 Jeannie_Headley@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Hermann Carrie Testing and Office Coordinator Office of Tutoring, Writing and Academic Support Services 1239 carrie_hermann@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Hicks Towanna Director of CAACE Center for Academic Advising and Career Education (CAACE) 1205 towanna_hicks@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Hill, Ph.D. Laura Warren Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Professor Academic Affairs, Humanities 1732 laura_hill@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland Avenue
Hinson Ramona Office Coordinator Facilities/Physical Plant 1263 ramona_hinson@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty Street
Holmes Gerald Basketball Coach-Men Athletics 1992 gerald_holmes@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Jackson Mark Associate Professor, Interim Director-Library Library 1714 mark_jackson@bloomfield.edu Library
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll Manager Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Jimenez Frederic Athletic trainer Athletics frederic_jimenez@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Kardos Peter Associate Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1288 peter_kardos@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Kiflemariam Zerom Adjunct Lecturer, Tutoring Coordinator and Technology/Design/Promotion Specialist Natural Science and Mathematics, Office of Tutoring, Writing and Academic Support Services 1651 zerom_kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Koenig Catherine Trainer, Athletic Athletics catherine_koenig@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Koepp Leila Coordinator of Biology, Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 leila_koepp@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Koplik Elissa Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1646 elissa_koplik@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000