Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Edens Gregory Associate Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 gregory_edens@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Evans Edgar Volunteer Career Advisor CSS/Center for Academic Advising and Career Education 1266 edgar_evans@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Evans Marcheta President President 1290 marcheta_evans@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Fasanella Karen Associate Professor, Division Chair, Education Coordinator, Education Accreditation Coordinator Education 1106 karen_fasanella@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Faulkner Melissa Director of Center for Academic Advising and Career Education (CAACE) CSS/Center for Academic Advising and Career Education 1205 melissa_faulkner@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Fernandez Arturo Admission Counselor Enrollment Management/Admissions 1248 arturo_fernandez@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Fernandez Jorge Assistant Director of Admission Enrollment Management/Admissions 1222 jorge_fernandez@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Fields Beverly Director, McNair Scholars Program CSS/McNair Program 1662 beverly_fields@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Flood Lorraine Adjunct Lecturer, Director, Nursing Lab Nursing 1659 lorraine_flood@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Fralix Brandon Professor Humanities 1139 brandon_fralix@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Franqui-Rivera Harry Coordinator of History/Global Languages Humanities 1705 harry_franqui-rivera@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Frascati Joni Office Manager Institutional Advancement 1296 joni_frascati@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland Avenue
Furman Tonderlaya (Toni) Program Associate Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 tonderlaya_furman@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Gagnon Doreen Associate Professor Nursing 1134 Doreen_Gagnon@Bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Gandy Toriono Adjunct Lecturer, Audio Technologist, CAT Facilities Manager Creative Arts and Technology 1795 toriono_gandy@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Gerstmayr Andrew Director of Enterprise Info Services Enterprise Information Services 1223 andrew_gerstmayr@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Gomez-Delgado Abraham Associate Professor Creative Arts and Technology 1730 abraham_gomez-delgado@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Gordon Peter Music Technology Program Coordinator, Professor Creative Arts and Technology 1773 peter_gordon@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Haley Mary Ellen Writing Center Director CSS/Office of Tutoring, Writing and Academic Support Services, Office of Tutoring, Writing and Academic Support Services 1261 mary_ellenhaley@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Harris Gladstone Sports Information Director Athletics 1788 gladstone_harris@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000