Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Doyle Peter Director of Facilities Facilities/Physical Plant 1486 peter_doyle@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Dunkel Alayna Associate Director of Advising CSS/Advising-Coaching 1270 alayna_dunkel@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Edens Gregory Associate Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 gregory_edens@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Eke-McClean, Ed.D. Chinasa Adjunct Lecturer, Director, Fostering Student Success Academic Affairs, First Year Seminar 1803 chinasa_ekemcclean@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Evans, Ph.D. Marcheta President President 1789 marcheta_evans@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Fernandez Jorge Assistant Director of Admission Enrollment Management/Admissions 1222 jorge_fernandez@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Fields Beverly Director, McNair Scholars Program CSS/McNair Program 1662 beverly_fields@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Flood Lorraine Adjunct Lecturer, Director, Nursing Learning Resource Ctr. Nursing 1659 lorraine_flood@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Fralix Brandon Division Chair, Professor Humanities 1139 brandon_fralix@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Franchino Diana Division Office Coordinator Nursing 1325 Diana_Franchino@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Franqui-Rivera Harry Associate Professor, Coordinator of History/Global Languages Humanities 1705 harry_franqui-rivera@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Frascati Joni Office Manager Institutional Advancement 1296 joni_frascati@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland Avenue
Furman Tonderlaya (Toni) Program Associate Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 tonderlaya_furman@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Gaber Noha Officer Coordinator Center for Student Success 1100 noha_gaber@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Gagnon Doreen Associate Professor Nursing 1134 Doreen_Gagnon@Bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Gandy Toriono Adjunct Lecturer, Audio Technologist, CAT Facilities Manager Creative Arts and Technology 1795 toriono_gandy@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Gerstmayr Andrew Director of Enterprise Info Services Enterprise Information Services 1223 andrew_gerstmayr@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Gibbons Briar Collegiate Transition Specialist Enrollment Management/Admissions 1251 briar_gibbons@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Gomez-Delgado Abraham Associate Professor Creative Arts and Technology 1730 abraham_gomez-delgado@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity
Gordon Peter Music Technology Program Coordinator, Professor Creative Arts and Technology 1773 peter_gordon@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000