Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
DeSarno Peter Assistant Professor Business 1379 peter_desarno@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Diaz-Mulryan Rosa Director of College Communications Institutional Advancement 1780 rosa_mulryan@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland Avenue
Dilkes Christina TRIO SSS Director CSS/TRIO SSS-STAR Program 1147 christina_dilkes@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Do Hun Gu Adjunct Lecturer, Lab Technician Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Hungu_Do@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Doyle Peter Supervisor Cust. Housekeepers Facilities/Physical Plant 1486 peter_doyle@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Dunkel Alayna Associate Director of Advising CSS/Advising-Coaching 1270 alayna_dunkel@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Edens Gregory Associate Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 gregory_edens@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Evans Marcheta President President 1290 marcheta_evans@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Evans Edgar Volunteer Career Advisor CSS/Center for Academic Advising and Career Education 1266 edgar_evans@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Faulkner Melissa Director of CAACE CSS/Center for Academic Advising and Career Education 1205 melissa_faulkner@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Fernandez Jorge Assistant Director of Admission Enrollment Management/Admissions 1222 jorge_fernandez@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Fernandez Arturo Admission Counselor Enrollment Management/Admissions 1248 arturo_fernandez@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Fields Beverly Director, McNair Scholars Program CSS/McNair Program 1662 beverly_fields@bloomfield.edu Center for Student Success
Flood Lorraine Adjunct Lecturer, Director, Nursing Lab Nursing 1659 lorraine_flood@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Fralix Brandon Division Chair, Professor Humanities 1139 brandon_fralix@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Franqui-Rivera Harry Associate Professor, Coordinator of History/Global Languages Humanities 1705 harry_franqui-rivera@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Frascati Joni Office Manager Institutional Advancement 1296 joni_frascati@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland Avenue
Furman Tonderlaya (Toni) Program Associate Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 tonderlaya_furman@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Gagnon Doreen Associate Professor Nursing 1134 Doreen_Gagnon@Bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Gandy Toriono Adjunct Lecturer, Audio Technologist, CAT Facilities Manager Creative Arts and Technology 1795 toriono_gandy@bloomfield.edu Center for Technology and Creativity

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000