Faculty/Staff Directory

Bloomfield College Directory - A list of all employees at Bloomfield College with last name, first name, department, email Directory of employees at Bloomfield College
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Ext Email Location
Contella Carol Office Manager Facilities/Physical Plant 1263 carol_contella@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Cook Grace Associate Professor, Coordinator of Freshman Mathematics, Coordinator of Mathematics Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 grace_cook@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Corley Ashton Business Operations Analyst Business Office 1220 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Cortez Jack Director-Security Security 1415 jack_cortez@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty Street
Courter Kyle Academic Advisor/Coaching Counselor CSS/Advising-Coaching 1268 kyle_courter@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Cruse Christie Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Business, TLC Coordinator Business 1377 christie_cruse-cohen@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Cullen Marianne Coordinator, Clinical Compliance Nursing 1119 marianne_cullen@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Curtis Debra Faculty Rep to NCAA, Professor Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 debra_curtis@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Dacey Susan Director-Human Resources Human Resources 1440 susan_dacey@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Darby Joseph Office Assistant/Office Manager Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1144 joseph_darby@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
DelBagno Julia Adjunct Lecturer, Associate Director of Admission Enrollment Management/Admissions, First Year Seminar 1396 julia_delbagno@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Delgado Phil Softball Coach Athletics 1756 phil_delgado@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Dennis K. Denise Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1284 denise_dennis@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Di Liberto Maryann Professor Business 1379 maryann_diliberto@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Diaz-Mulryan Rosa Director of College Communications Institutional Advancement 1780 rosa_mulryan@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland Avenue
Dilkes Christina TRIO SSS Interim Director CSS/TRIO SSS-STAR Program 1147 christina_dilkes@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Dillard Esther Assistant Professor Humanities 1278 esther_dillard@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall/Library
Do Hun Gu Adjunct Lecturer, Lab Technician Natural Science and Mathematics Hungu_Do@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Doyle Peter Supervisor Cust. Housekeepers Facilities/Physical Plant 1486 peter_doyle@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Dunkel Alayna Assistant Director, Academic Advising and Coaching CSS/Advising-Coaching 1270 alayna_dunkel@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000