Faculty/Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Walter Rebecca Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 rebecca_walter@bloomfield.edu
Warren Hill Laura Humanities 1732 laura_hill@bloomfield.edu
Watson Vanessa Athletics 1422 vanessa_watson@bloomfield.edu
Watson Jeffery Athletics 1791 jeffery_watson@bloomfield.edu
Wilburn Denise Athletics 1362 denise_wilburn@bloomfield.edu
Wooten Sheila Athletics 1363 sheila_wooten@bloomfield.edu
Xelo Fernando Information Technology 1224 helpdesk@bloomfield.edu

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000