Write Your Own Story

Faculty Directory

Directory Tabs

Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Adams Margaret Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu
Amill Linda Facilities/Physical Plant 1354 linda_amill@bloomfield.edu
Amin Farzana Human Resources 1133 farzana_amin@bloomfield.edu
Bagce Yanett Salazar SSS-Star Program 1262 yanett_bagce@bloomfield.edu
Bai Yifeng Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu
Barriera Ashley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 ashley_barriera@bloomfield.edu
Bartley Jackie Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Basler Rich Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Benitez Aristalia Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 1213 aristalia_benitez@bloomfield.edu
Bergen Patricia Enrollment Management 1386 patricia_bergen@bloomfield.edu
Berrocal Gloria Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Birch Brian Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 1399 brian_birch@bloomfield.edu
Blandford Todd Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Bolds Harris Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Bonilla Amaryllis Enrollment Mangement/Marketing 1561 amaryllis_bonilla@bloomfield.edu
Boss S'Miyah Business Office 1218 smiyah_boss@bloomfield.edu
Brady James Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Brown-Johnson Leah Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 leah_brown@bloomfield.edu
Burchfield Rick Enrollment Mangement/Marketing 1387 rick_burchfield@bloomfield.edu
Buxbaum Howard President's Office 1200 howard_buxbaum@bloomfield.edu
Calcagno Vincent Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Calish Sherrie PBI Grant Office 1681 sherrie_calish@bloomfield.edu
Capozzi Mayra Business Office 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu
Carter Lorraine Social and Behavioral Sciences 1644 lorraine_carter@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Kyle Information Technology 1224 kyle_christianen@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Joanne Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Cibelli Nicole Enrollment Management/Admissions 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Cividanes Jackie Athlethics 1768 Jackie_Cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Cobb Alexis Residential Education and Housing 1351 alexis_cobb@bloomfield.edu
Last Name First Name Division Phone Ext 1 Email
Aidala Zachary Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Zachary_Aidala@bloomfield.edu
Boeri Natascia Social and Behavioral Science 1778 natascia_boeri@bloomfield.edu
Castro Tammy Natural Science and Mathematics 1445 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Cleophat Nixon Humanities 1236 nixon_cleophat@bloomfield.edu
Collmier Robert Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu
Conrad Angela Humanities 1425 angela_conrad@bloomfield.edu
Cook Grace Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 Grace_Cook@bloomfield.edu
Cruse-Cohen Christie Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1377 Christie_Cruse-Cohen@bloomfield.edu
Curtis Debra Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu
Dennis K. Denise Social and Behavioral Science 1284 Denise_Dennis@bloomfield.edu
DiLiberto Maryann Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu
Dillard Esther Humanities 1278 Esther_Dillard@bloomfield.edu
Edens Gregory Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 Gregory_Edens@bloomfield.edu
Eguchi Amy Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu
Fasanella Karen Education 1106 karen_fasanella@bloomfield.edu
Flood Marianne Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Fralix Brandon Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu
Gadson Jonterri Humanities 1443 Jonterri_Gadson@bloomfield.edu
Gagnon Doreen Nursing 1134 doreen_gagnon@bloomfield.edu
Gomez-Delgado Abraham Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu
Gordon Peter Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu
Harris-Ramsby Fiona Humanities 1733 Fiona_Harris-Ramsby@bloomfield.edu
Hill Laura Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu
Jackson Mark Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu
Kardos Peter Social and Behavioral Science 1288 Peter_Kardos@bloomfield.edu
Koepp Leila Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu
Koplik Elissa Social and Behavioral Science 1646 Elissa_Koplik@bloomfield.edu
Kowalchyk Claudia Social and Behavioral Science 1287 Claudia_Kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu
Kreutzer Steven Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
Lee GJ Creative Arts and Technology 1402 gyong_lee@bloomfield.edu