Staff Directory

Directory Tabs

Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
McDaniel Cindy Business Office 1441 cindy_mcdaniel@bloomfield.edu
McDonald Bill Business Office 1207 bill_mcdonald@bloomfield.edu
McGee Sheryline Business Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
McGrane Jack Facilities/Physical Plant 1424 jack_mcgrane@bloomfield.edu
Mendez Diana Center for Career Development 1205 diana_mendez@bloomfield.edu
Michalowicz Lisa Academic Services/Registrar 1215 lisa_michalowicz@bloomfield.edu
Mistry Rajesh International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Moreno Janet International Training and Professional Studies 1164 janet_moreno@bloomfield.edu
Morgan-Richman Lisa Athletics 1765 lisa_morgan-richman@bloomfield.edu
Mormando Barbara Purchasing 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
Moudiab Jamilah Enrollment Management/Admissions 1127 jamilah_moudiab@bloomfield.edu
Murray Eloise Student Financial Services/Financial Aid 4446 eloise_murray@bloomfield.edu
Na Chloe (Myongjoo) International Training and Professional Studies 1658 myongjoo_na@bloomfield.edu
Newell Keisha Student Affairs 1245 keisha_newell@bloomfield.edu
Nolan Christina President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Ozgur Devrim Creative Arts and Technology 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Palagano Nicole Personal Counseling 1403 Nicole_Palagano@bloomfield.edu
Panaggio Vince Maintenance 1742 Vince_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Papp Eva Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Park Soyun International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu
Patel Mayura Natural Science and Mathematics 1596 mayura_patel@bloomfield.edu
Peraza Maria Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 maria_peraza@bloomfield.edu
Perry Theresa (Tracy) Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu
Pilaia Alessandro Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Porcelli Mary Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
Quinn Nicole Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Quinn Patrick Enrollment Management 1219 patrick_quinn@bloomfield.edu
Radics Robert Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu