Staff Directory

Directory Tabs

Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Cook Alicia Institutional Advancement 1780 alicia_cook@bloomfield.edu
Corley Ashton Busines Office 1220 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Cortez Jack Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Courter Kyle Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1268 kyle_courter@bloomfield.edu
Cox Susan Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Dacey Susan Human Resources 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Dawoud Sandy Residental Education and Housing 1269 sandy_dawoud@bloomfield.edu
DelBagno Julia Enrollment Management/Admissions 1396 julia_delbagno@bloomfield.edu
Delgado Phil Athletics 1756 phil_delgado@bloomfield.edu
Dilkes Christina SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
DiPietro Karen Student Financial Services/Student Accounts Receivable 1430 karen_dipietro@bloomfield.edu
Do Hun Gu Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 hungu_do@bloomfield.edu
Dobson Krista Personal Counseling 1302 krista_dobson@bloomfield.edu
Doyle Peter Facilities/Physical Plant 1486 peter_doyle@bloomfield.edu
Dunkel Alayna Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu
Faison Nicole Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
Fay Vincent Institutional Advancement 1293 vincent_fay@bloomfield.edu
Fernandez Jorge Enrollment Management/Admissions 1222 jorge_fernandez@bloomfield.edu
Fields Beverly McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu
Flood Lorraine Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Frascati Joni Institutional Advancement 1296 foni_frascati@bloomfield.edu
Furman Tonderlaya (Toni) Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu
Gandy Toriano Creative Arts and Technology Division 1795 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Gerstmayr Andrew Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1223 andrew_gerstmayr@bloomfield.edu
Gonzalez-Egun Yuliana Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 yuliana_gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
Grimes Tresmaine Academic Affairs 1101 Tresmaine_Grimes@bloomfield.edu
Gros Carolyn Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu
Haley Mary Ellen Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu
Harris Gladstone Athletics 1788 Gladstone_Harris@bloomfield.edu
Hawkins Eileen Enrollment Management 1437 eileen_hawkins@bloomfield.edu
Last Name First Name Division Phone Ext 1 Email
Luchka Karen Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1413 Karen_Luchka@bloomfield.edu
McCook Nora Humanities 1326 nora_mccook@bloomfield.edu
McKenzie Thomas Ada Humanities 1697 ada_mckenziethomas@bloomfield.edu
Michailidis Lazaros Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu
Mikky Ismat Nursing 1329 Ismat_Mikky@bloomfield.edu
Moran Kevin Social and Behavioral Science 1107 Kevin_Moran@bloomfield.edu
More Phyllis Nursing 1325 Phyllis_More@bloomfield.edu
Morrison Chambers Julia Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julie_Morrison@bloomfield.edu
Murphy James Natural Science and Mathematics 1314,1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu
Myers Kenneth Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 Kenneth_Myers@bloomfield.edu
Najmi Esmail Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu
Nicolaides Demetris Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu
Nishizawa Yuichiro Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu
Nova Laura Creative Arts and Technology 1506 Laura_Nova@bloomfield.edu
Nutter Jeanne Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu
Obeidat Suhaib Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1368 Suhaib_Obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Oddo Lynne Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu
Palmieri Lori Ann Nursing 1330 Lori_Palmieri@bloomfield.edu
Pasmantier Anita Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu
Penha-Lopes Vania Social and Behavioral Science 1540 Vania_Penha-Lopes@bloomfield.edu
Pezzolla Karen Education 1521 karen_pezzolla@bloomfield.edu
Powley Ellen Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu
Puccio Paul Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu
Rodriguez Rosita Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Russo Paul Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu
Schiro Michael Natural Science and Mathematics 1511 mike_schiro@bloomfield.edu
Serra Neddie Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu
Skinner Daniel Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu
Spies Carolyn Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Svercauski Jacquelyn Nursing 1328 Jacquelyn_Svercauski@bloomfield.edu