Honors Program Staff

Meet the Staff for the Honors Program

Zachary Aidala
Honors Program Director
Phone: (973) 748-9000 ext. 1105
Fax: (973) 748-0489
Lorraine Carter
Division Secretary
Phone: (973) 748-9000 ext. 1644
Fax: (973) 748-0489

Honors Council Members

Zachary Aidala -  Assistant Professor of Psychology, Faculty Advisor for Psi Chi Psychology Honor Society, Chapter #585

Christie Cruse -Cohen, Assistant Professor of Business, Faculty Advisor for Delta Mu Delta Business Honor Society, Zeta Sigma Chapter

Debra Curtis - Professor of Mathematics, Faculty Advisor for Chi Alpha Sigma, Scholar Athlete Honor Society, Pi Chapter

Karen Fasanella - Associate Professor of Education, Faculty Advisor for Kappa Delta Pi Education Honor Society, Alpha Beta Eta Chapter

Lorraine Flood - Instructor of Nursing, Faculty Advisor for Sigma Theta Tau Nursing Honor Society, Iota Alpha Chapter of William Paterson University

Aaliyah Jones - Student representative

Katlyn Follmer - Student representative

Tom Toynton - Associate Professor of CAT,  Faculty Advisor for Alpha Chi Honor Society (all majors), Beta Chapter