Contingency Task Force

Bloomfield College cannot wait to welcome you all, safely, back to campus. The number one priority remains the health and safety of our community.

Your feedback is important to us. If you have any questions or concerns, please email

Contingency Planning Task Force Recommendations

Task Force Members

  • Chair: Dr. Michael A. Palladino, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
  • Leah Brown-Johnson, Director of the Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 
  • Tammy Castro, Professor of Biology (AAUP Representative)
  • Kevin Cavanagh, Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • Steven Kreutzer, Professor of Computer Science and Business Division Chair
  • Sarah Lacz, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
  • Cindy McDaniel, Interim Vice President for Administration and Finance
  • Lisa Michalowicz, Associate Registrar
  • Rosa Mulryan, Director of College Communications
  • Jacquelyn Svercauski, Assistant Professor of Nursing (Faculty Council Representative)
  • Sheila Wooten, Assistant Dean for Student Life and Athletic Director

© Bloomfield College 467 Franklin St. Bloomfield, NJ 07003 973-748-9000