Housing and Dining

Meet Our Staff

 

Meet Our Staff

Nicole Faison
Director of Residential Education & Housing
Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
(973)748-9000 ext. 1247
Picture  Unavailable Darol Vasquez
Housing Coordinator
Darol_vasquez@bloomfield.edu
(973)748-9000 ext. 1269
Lindsay Robinson
Secretary
Lindsay_Robinson@Bloomfield.edu
(973)748-9000 ext. 1247
Picture  Unavailable Romeo Romulus
Clee Hall Resident Director
Romeo_romulus@bloomfield.edu
(973)748-9000 ext. 1351
Christina Berrouet
Schweitzer Hall Resident Director
christina_berrouet@bloomfield.edu
(973)748-9000 ext. 1357
Picture  Unavailable Schentel Porter
Franklin Hall Resident Director
schentel_porter@bloomfield.edu
(973)748-9000 ext.
Bado Alvema
225 Liberty Hall Resident Director
bado_alverna@bloomfield.edu
(973)748-9000 ext.