First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Sharon McNulty Personal Counseling 1403 sharon_mcnulty@bloomfield.edu
Andrew Mees Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu
Daniel Mendoza Admission 1251 Daniel_Mendoza@bloomfield.edu
Regina Meyers Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu
Rajesh Mistry International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Rose Mitchell Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Nereida Montijo Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 Nereida_Montijo@bloomfield.edu
Danielle Morgart Student Financial Services 1204 Danielle_Morgart@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
Jamilah Moudiab Admission 1127 Jamilah_Moudiab@bloomfield.edu
Ashraf Mourad Student Financial Services 1399 ashraf_mourad@bloomfield.edu
Eugene Muller Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu
Za'kia Nealy Student Financial Services 1228 Zakia_Nealy@bloomfield.edu
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Janis Oolie Institutional Advancement 1294 Janis_Oolie@bloomfield.edu
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Joonseob Park International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu
Soyun Park International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Gail Ponder SSS-STAR Program 1167 Gail_Ponder@bloomfield.edu
Mary Porcelli Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
Schentel Porter Residential Education and Housing 1792 schentel_porter@bloomfield.edu
Stanley Porteur Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Quinn Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Brenda Quintyne SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu