Staff

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Cassia D'Amico Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Robert Deischer Advising 1268 Robert_Deischer@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Julia DelBagno Admission 1396 Julia_DelBagno@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Kevin DeMartini Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Renee Diaz Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1144 Renee_Diaz@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Christina Dilkes SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Peter Doyle Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Michele Drinkard Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Alayna Dunkel Advising 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Nicole Faison Residential Education and Housing 1558 nicole_faison@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Peter-John Falloon Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Gloria Farfan (Berrocal) Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Kerry Feder Academic Affairs 1124 Kerry_Feder@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Elizabeth Felsovalyi Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Jorge Fernandez Admission 1222 Jorge_Fernandez@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Beverly Fields McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Danilo Figueredo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu Library
Darren Fisher Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Lorraine Flood Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Traci Ford Westminster Arts Center 1129 Traci_Ford@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
Joni Frascati Institutional Advancement 1293 Joni_Frascati@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Tonderlaya (Toni) Furman Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Nalini Gadhia Student Financial Services 1210 Nalini_Gadhia@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Peter Gondor Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Yuliana Gonzalez Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 yuliana_gonzalez@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Carolyn Gros Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Kathleen Guerino Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Mike Guo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street