First Namesort descending Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Adam Castro Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Andrea Betro International Training and Professional Studies 1655 Andrea_Betro@bloomfield.edu
Andrew Mees Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu
Annmarie Battista Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu
Ashraf Mourad Student Financial Services 1399 ashraf_mourad@bloomfield.edu
Ashton Corley Admissions 1392 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Bakir Brown Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 Bakir_Brown@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
Betty Heck Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Betty_Heck@bloomfield.edu
Beverly Fields McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu
Bill McDonald Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Breanne Simkin Student Financial Services 1213 Breanne_Simkin@bloomfield.edu
Brenda Quintyne SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu
Brian Kovacs Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Brian LoRocco Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 Brian_LoRocco@bloomfield.edu
Burcin Tuncalp Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Carissa Kison Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Carol Contella Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Gros Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu
Cecile Sarmadi Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu
Celeste Walden-Kelley SSS-STAR Program 1170 Celeste_Walden-Kelley@bloomfield.edu
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Christina Dilkes SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
Christina Berrouet Residential Education and Housing 1351 Christina_Berrouet@bloomfield.edu
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Christopher Langner Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu
Cynthia McDaniel Controller 1441 Cynthia_McDaniel@bloomfield.edu