First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Neddie Serra Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu
Daniel Skinner Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Slaughter Humanities 1283 Thomas_Slaughter@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Toynton Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Tom_Toynton@bloomfield.edu
Dunja Trunk Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Tuella Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu
Sandra Van Dyk Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 Sandra_VanDyk@bloomfield.edu
Maria Vogt Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu
Rebecca Walter Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 rebecca_walter@bloomfield.edu