First Name Last Namesort descending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Zachary Aidala Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Zachary_Aidala@bloomfield.edu
Nancy Bacci Creative Arts and Technology 1707 Nancy_Bacci@bloomfield.edu
Robert Bunch Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu
Tammy Castro Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Michelle Chase Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu
Brian Chung Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Brian_Chung@bloomfield.edu
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu
Angela Conrad Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu
Grace Cook Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 Grace_Cook@bloomfield.edu
Denise Couch-Gawley Nursing Division Denise_Couch-Gawley@bloomfield.edu
Christie Cruse-Cohen Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1377 Christie_Cruse-Cohen@bloomfield.edu
Debra Curtis Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu
K. Denise Dennis Social and Behavioral Science 1284 Denise_Dennis@bloomfield.edu
Maryann DiLiberto Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu
Esther Dillard Humanities 1278 Esther_Dillard@bloomfield.edu
Gregory Edens Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 Gregory_Edens@bloomfield.edu
Amy Eguchi Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu
Cheryl Evans Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu
Marianne Flood Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Brandon Fralix Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu
Jonterri Gadson Humanities 1443 Jonterri_Gadson@bloomfield.edu
Abraham Gomez-Delgado Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu
Peter Gordon Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu
Fiona Harris-Ramsby Humanities 1733 Fiona_Harris-Ramsby@bloomfield.edu
Glen Hayes Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu
Laura Hill Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu
John Hinchcliffe Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu
Mark Jackson Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu
Peter Kardos Social and Behavioral Science 1288 Peter_Kardos@bloomfield.edu
Glenda Kirkland Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu