Faculty

First Name Last Namesort descending Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Zachary Aidala Social and Behavioral Science 1105 zachary_aidala@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Nancy Bacci Creative Arts and Technology 1707 Nancy_Bacci@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Katherine Bennett Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Katherine_Bennett@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Robert Bunch Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Tammy Castro Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Michelle Chase Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Angela Conrad Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Grace Cook Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 grace_cook@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Debra Curtis Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu College Hall
K. Denise Dennis Social and Behavioral Science 1284 Denise_Dennis@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Maryann DiLiberto Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Esther Dillard Humanities 1278 esther_dillard@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Gregory Edens Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 gregory_edens@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Amy Eguchi Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Cheryl Evans Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Marianne Flood Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Brandon Fralix Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Jonterri Gadson Humanities 1443 jonterri_gadson@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Abraham Gomez-Delgado Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Peter Gordon Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Richard Hart Humanities 1281 Richard_Hart@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Glen Hayes Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Laura Hill Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
John Hinchcliffe Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu Library
Mark Jackson Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu Library
Glenda Kirkland Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Leila Koepp Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Elissa Koplik Social and Behavioral Science 1646 Elissa_Koplik@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Claudia Kowalchyk Social and Behavioral Science 1287 Claudia_Kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont