First Namesort descending Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Abraham Gomez-Delgado Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu
Ada McKenzie Humanities 1697 Ada_Mckenzie@bloomfield.edu
Amy Eguchi Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu
Angela Conrad Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu
Anita Pasmantier Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu
Brandon Fralix Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu
Brian Chung Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Brian_Chung@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Tuella Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Cheryl Evans Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu
Christie Cruse-Cohen Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1377 Christie_Cruse-Cohen@bloomfield.edu
Claudia Kowalchyk Social and Behavioral Science 1287 Claudia_Kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu
Daniel Skinner Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu
Debra Curtis Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu
Demetris Nicolaides Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu
Denise Couch-Gawley Nursing Division Denise_Couch-Gawley@bloomfield.edu
Dunja Trunk Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu
Elba Rohena 1521 Elba_Rohena@bloomfield.edu
Elissa Koplik Social and Behavioral Science 1646 Elissa_Koplik@bloomfield.edu
Ellen Powley Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu
Erica Polakoff Social and Behavioral Science 1778 Erica_Polakoff@bloomfield.edu
Esmail Najmi Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu
Esther Dillard Humanities 1278 Esther_Dillard@bloomfield.edu
Fiona Harris-Ramsby Humanities 1733 Fiona_Harris-Ramsby@bloomfield.edu
Glen Hayes Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu
Glenda Kirkland Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu
Grace Cook Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 Grace_Cook@bloomfield.edu
Gregory Edens Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 Gregory_Edens@bloomfield.edu
Ismat Mikky Nursing 1329 Ismat_Mikky@bloomfield.edu
Jacquelyn Svercauski Nursing Jacquelyn_Svercauski@bloomfield.edu