Last Name First Namesort descending Division Phone Ext 1 Email
Gomez-Delgado Abraham Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu
McKenzie Ada Humanities 1697 Ada_Mckenzie@bloomfield.edu
Eguchi Amy Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu
Conrad Angela Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu
Pasmantier Anita Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu
Fralix Brandon Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu
Chung Brian Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Brian_Chung@bloomfield.edu
Spies Carolyn Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Tuella Carolyn Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu
Evans Cheryl Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu
Cruse-Cohen Christie Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1377 Christie_Cruse-Cohen@bloomfield.edu
Kowalchyk Claudia Social and Behavioral Science 1287 Claudia_Kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu
Skinner Daniel Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu
Curtis Debra Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu
Nicolaides Demetris Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu
Couch-Gawley Denise Nursing Division 1134 Denise_Couch-Gawley@bloomfield.edu
Trunk Dunja Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu
Rohena Elba Education 1521 Elba_Rohena@bloomfield.edu
Koplik Elissa Social and Behavioral Science 1646 Elissa_Koplik@bloomfield.edu
Powley Ellen Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu
Polakoff Erica Social and Behavioral Science 1778 Erica_Polakoff@bloomfield.edu
Najmi Esmail Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu
Dillard Esther Humanities 1278 Esther_Dillard@bloomfield.edu
Harris-Ramsby Fiona Humanities 1733 Fiona_Harris-Ramsby@bloomfield.edu
Hayes Glen Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu
Kirkland Glenda Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu
Cook Grace Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 Grace_Cook@bloomfield.edu
Edens Gregory Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 Gregory_Edens@bloomfield.edu
Mikky Ismat Nursing 1329 Ismat_Mikky@bloomfield.edu
Svercauski Jacquelyn Nursing 1328 Jacquelyn_Svercauski@bloomfield.edu