Departments

Department Divisionsort descending Phone Ext 1 Phone Ext 2 Email Building/Location
Nursing Academic Affairs 1324 lisa_ruiz@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
McNair Program Academic Affairs 1663 McNair@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Natural Science and Mathematics Academic Affairs 1313 dorothy_zahran@bloomfield.edu College Hall/Rm. 231
Media Center Academic Affairs 1370 1452 media_center@bloomfield.edu Library
Social and Behavioral Sciences Academic Affairs 1644 elisa_terranova@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Services for Students with Disabilities Academic Affairs 1654 Learning Resource Center
Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology Academic Affairs 1790 Talbott Hall
PBI Grant Office Academic Affairs 1682 1745 2 Broad St.
Computer Lab (Library) Academic Affairs 1717 Library
Registrar Academic Affairs 1221 Registrar@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning (CITEL) Academic Affairs 1246 1660 Learning Resource Center
SSS-Star Program Academic Affairs 1170 1147 sss_star@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Categrafica Academic Affairs 1797 Westminster Hall
Academic Affairs Academic Affairs 1101 1352 academic_affairs@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Accounting, Business, CIS and Economics Academic Affairs 1339 donna_lipinski@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Creative Arts and Technology Academic Affairs 1507 joanne_christiansen@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Library Academic Affairs 1332 BC_Library@bloomfield.edu Library
Study Abroad Academic Affairs 1171 susan_haddow@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Education Academic Affairs 1110 sandy_trapp@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Advising Academic Affairs 1759 advising@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Teaching/ Learning Center (TLC) Academic Affairs 1716 TLC_Library@bloomfield.edu Library
Humanties Academic Affairs 1276 paula_craig@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Webmaster Enrollment Management 1267 Webmaster@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Marketing Enrollment Management 1746 marketing@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 203
Admission Enrollment Management 1230 admission@bloomfield.edu 1 Park
Volunteer Center Student Affairs 1132 Volunteer_Center@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Cafeteria Student Affairs 1353 1436 tony_moon@bloomfield.edu Schweitzer Hall
Deacon's Den Pizza & Grill Student Affairs 1353 Student Center
Center for Career Development Student Affairs 1250 career_center@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Personal Counseling Student Affairs 1403 Personal_Counseling@bloomfield.edu Student Center