Departments

Department Divisionsort descending Phone Ext 1 Phone Ext 2 Email Building/Location
Study Abroad Academic Affairs 1273 Study_Abroad@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Advising Academic Affairs 1759 advising@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Library Academic Affairs 1332 BC_Library@bloomfield.edu Library
Teaching/ Learning Center (TLC) Academic Affairs 1716 TLC_Library@bloomfield.edu Library
McNair Program Academic Affairs 1663 McNair@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Media Center Academic Affairs 1370 1452 media_center@bloomfield.edu Library
Services for Students with Disabilities Academic Affairs 1654 Learning Resource Center
Center for Global Studies Academic Affairs 1273 1416 CGS@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
PBI Grant Office Academic Affairs 1682 1745 2 Broad St.
Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology Academic Affairs 1790 Talbott Hall
Computer Lab (Library) Academic Affairs 1717 Library
Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning (CITEL) Academic Affairs 1246 1660 Learning Resource Center
Registrar Academic Affairs 1221 Registrar@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
SSS-Star Program Academic Affairs 1170 1147 sss_star@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Academic Affairs Academic Affairs 1101 1352 academic_affairs@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Accounts Payable Financial Services 1427 accountspayable@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Admission Enrollment Management 1230 admission@bloomfield.edu 1 Park
Webmaster Enrollment Management 1267 Webmaster@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Marketing Enrollment Management 1746 marketing@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 203
Student Government Student Affairs 1420 BCSG@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Student Affairs Student Affairs 1245 saffairs@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Volunteer Center Student Affairs 1132 Volunteer_Center@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Cafeteria Student Affairs 1353 1436 tony_moon@bloomfield.edu Schweitzer Hall
Liberty Street Pizza & Grill Student Affairs 1598 Student Center
Center for Career Development Student Affairs 1250 career_center@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Personal Counseling Student Affairs 1403 Personal_Counseling@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Center for Student Leadership and Engagement Student Affairs 1301 CSLE@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Residential Education and Housing Student Affairs 1247 Residence_Life@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Athletics Student Affairs 1362 Gymnasium
Education Opportunity Fund (EOF) Student Affairs 1348 EOF_Department@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall