First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Alayna Dunkel Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu
Lorraine Flood Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Rajesh Mistry International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Maretta Hodges Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Maretta_Hodges@bloomfield.edu
Denise Wilburn Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu
Ramona Hinson PBI Grant Office 1745 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Dorothy Zahran Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu
Soyun Park International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu
Zerom Kiflemariam Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu
Keisha Shay Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Keisha_Shay@bloomfield.edu
Michele Drinkard Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu
Jack McGrane Service Center 1424 Jack_McGrane@bloomfield.edu
Jessica Zawerczuk Marketing 1561 Jessica_Zawerczuk@bloomfield.edu
Jeffery Watson Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Donna Lipinski Accounting, Business,CIS & Economics 1339 Donna_Lipinski@bloomfield.edu
SueAnn Harrison Student Affairs 1245 Sueann_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Cassia D'Amico Academic Services/Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Palagano Personal Counseling 1403 Nicole_Palagano@bloomfield.edu
Peter Doyle Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu
Leonard Roberts Student Affairs 1242 Leonard_Roberts@bloomfield.edu
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
Debra Hartley Marketing 1387 Debra_Hartley@bloomfield.edu
Nicholas Von Hagel Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu
Kerry Feder Academic Affairs 1124 Kerry_Feder@bloomfield.edu
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Jackie Cividanes Athlethics 1768 Jackie_Cividanes@bloomfield.edu