First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Jarren Harrison Student Financial Services 1218 Jarren_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Cibelli Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Gail Ponder SSS-STAR Program 1167 Gail_Ponder@bloomfield.edu
Patrick Lamy Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Burcin Tuncalp Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Breanne Simkin Student Financial Services 1213 Breanne_Simkin@bloomfield.edu
Brian Kovacs Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Faison Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
Celeste Walden-Kelley SSS-STAR Program 1170 Celeste_Walden-Kelley@bloomfield.edu
Bado Alverna Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1423 Rubadau_Alverna@bloomfield.edu
Kathleen Guerino Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu
Adam Castro Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Joonseob Park International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu
Diane Lamberti Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu
Jennifer Troxell Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 Jennifer_Troxell@bloomfield.edu
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Darren Fisher Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
De Romuald (Rome) Romulus Residential Education and Housing 1357 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu
Rich Basler Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Elizabeth Drywa Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1416 Elizabeth_Drywa@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Gros Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu
Mayra Capozzi Administration and Finance 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Carissa Kison Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Yifeng Bai Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu
Erik Smith Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Milena Torres Accounting Office 1430 Milena_Torres@bloomfield.edu
Kevin DeMartini Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu