First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
Robert Deischer Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1268 Robert_Deischer@bloomfield.edu
Lisa Richlan International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu
Quincina LittleJohn Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Gloria Farfan (Berrocal) Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Jennifer Troxell Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 Jennifer_Troxell@bloomfield.edu
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Kevin DeMartini Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
David Caputo Athlethics 1422 David_Caputo@bloomfield.edu
Kyle Rivers Marketing 1267 Kyle_Rivers@bloomfield.edu
Terri Ofori Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Jack Cortez Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Brenda Quintyne SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu
Richard Levao President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Erik Smith Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Milena Torres Accounting Office 1430 Milena_Torres@bloomfield.edu
Vincent Calcagno Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Tia Cherry EOF 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
TeRoy Parker Residential Education and Housing 1269 Teroy_Parker@bloomfield.edu
Gerald Holmes Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu
Carol Contella Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Quinn Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Patrick Lamy Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
Yifeng Bai Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu
Denise Smith Academic Affairs 1101 Denise_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Za'kia Nealy Student Financial Services 1228 Zakia_Nealy@bloomfield.edu
James Brady Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu