MEET THE SFS TEAM

Office Hours:

Monday and Wednesday: 8:30- 4:30 

Tuesday and Thursday 8:30- 6:00

{C}{C}{C}

Whether you are a first-time college student or transferring from another institution, we understand the indivuality of each student and want to give you the time and help needed to gain as much financial aid as possible.  Please see our staff directory below to contact the counselor assigned to you.  We look forward to making your college experience an affordable one!

Whether you are a first-time college student or transferring from another institution, we understand the individuality of each student and want to give you the time and help needed to gain as much financial aid as possible.

Please see our staff directory below to contact the counselor assigned to you.  We look forward to making your college experience an affordable one!

General Office Line : (973) 748-9000 ext. 1212 or 1383

Email: financial_services@bloomfield.edu

Quincina Littlejohn

Continuing Students:

Last Names A - L

Quincina_Littlejohn@bloomfield.edu

Danielle Morgart

Continuing Students:

Last Names M - Z

danielle_morgart@bloomfield.edu

Stephen Wilson Accounts Receivable Coordinator

stephen_wilson@bloomfield.edu

Ramona Hinson Accounts Representative ramona_hinson@bloomfield.edu
Jarren Harrison Accounts Representative jarren_harrison@bloomfield.edu
Jamie Shahin Associate Director

jamie_shahin@bloomfield.edu

Breanne Simkin Director

breanne_simkin@bloomfield.edu