Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Adams Margaret Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu
Alverna Bado Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1423 Rubadau_Alverna@bloomfield.edu
Amill Linda Service Center 1354 Linda_Amill@bloomfield.edu
Bai Yifeng Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu
Bartley Jackie Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Basler Rich Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Battista Annmarie Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Bolds Harris Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu
Brady James Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Buxbaum Howard Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu
Calcagno Vincent Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Calish Sherrie PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
Capozzi Mayra Accounting Office 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu
Caputo David Athlethics 1422 David_Caputo@bloomfield.edu
Castro Adam Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Causbey Dawnielle Residential Education and Housing 1792 Dawnielle_Causbey@bloomfield.edu
Cherry Tia Educational Oppotunity Fund 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Joanne Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Cibelli Nicole Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Cividanes Jackie Athlethics 1768 Jackie_Cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Contella Carol Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu
Corley Ashton Admission 1392 Ashton_Corley@bloomfield.edu
Cortez Jack Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Cox Susan Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Craig Paula Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
D'Amico Cassia Academic Services/Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu
Dacey Susan Human Resources 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Davis Chelsea Admission 1248 Chelsea_Davis@bloomfield.edu
Deischer Robert Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1268 Robert_Deischer@bloomfield.edu