Home

Athletics Staff

Athletics Department       973-748-9000 ext. 1362

Sheila Wooten Director of Athletics sheila_wooten@bloomfield.edu x1363
Gerald Holmes Assistant Director gerald_holmes@bloomfield.edu x1364
Rocco Constantino Assistant Director rocco_constantino@bloomfield.edu x1756
Jennifer Virgil Compliance Coordinator jennifer_virgil@bloomfield.edu x1364
Denise M. Wilburn Secretary denise_wilburn@bloomfield.edu x1362

Athletics Communications

Gladstone Harris Sports Info Director gladstone_harris@bloomfield.edu x1788
Baron Hickson Open Rec. Supervisor baron_hickson@bloomfield.edu  

Athletic Training

Jeremy Fouts Head Trainer jeremy_fouts@bloomfield.edu x1241
Lauren Mastrobuoni Assistant Trainer lauren_mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu x1241

Baseball

Jeff Watson Head Coach jeffrey_watson@bloomfield.edu x1791
Jose A. Sepulveda Asst. Coach jose_sepulveda@bloomfield.edu  
Carmelo Rodriguez Asst. Coach carmelo_rodriguez@bloomfield.edu  
Tony Peralta Volunteer Coach    

Men's Basketball

Gerald Holmes Head Coach gerald_holmes@bloomfield.edu x1374
Malcolm Lash Asst. Coach malcolm_lash@bloomfield.edu  
Gage Daye Asst. Coach gage_daye@bloomfield.edu  

Women's Basketball

David Caputo Head Coach david_caputo@bloomfield.edu x1422
Justin Pacovsky Asst. Coach justin_pacovsky@bloomfield.edu  
Niya Santiago Asst. Coach niya_santiago@bloomfield.edu  
Carmen Smith Volunteer Coach    

Cross Country

Elson Smajlaj Head Coach elson_smajlaj@bloomfield.edu x1361
Mohammad Hoque Asst. Coach mohammad_hoque@bloomfield.edu  
Devang Patel Volunteer Coach    

Men's Soccer

Peter-John Falloon Head Coach peter_falloon@bloomfield.edu x1365
Cristian Raigoza Asst. Coach cristian_raigoza@bloomfield.edu  

Women's Soccer

Amanda Scully Head Coach amanda_scully@bloomfield.edu x1361
Erin K. Wolleon Asst. Coach erin_wolleon@bloomfield.edu  

Softball

Rocco Constantino Head Coach rocco_constantino@bloomfield.edu x1756
Brianne Moore Asst. Coach brianne_moore@bloomfield.edu  
Ashton Corley Asst. Coach ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu  
Tiffany Muschio Asst. Coach tiffany_muschio@bloomfield.edu  

 Men's Tennis

Peter-John Falloon Head Coach peter_falloon@bloomfield.edu x1365

    
         

Women's Volleyball

 

Amable Martinez Head Coach amable_martinez@bloomfield.edu x1398
Justin Beaumount Asst. Coach justin_beaumount@bloomfield.edu