Staff

First Name Last Namesort descending Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Denise Wilburn Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Reginald Wilkes Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1144 Reginald_Wilkes@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Lucia Winston Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Sheila Wooten Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Matthew Wright Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1260 Matthew_Wright@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Fernando Xelo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty
Dorothy Zahran Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Elaine Zarzecki Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Jessica Zawerczuk Marketing 1561 Jessica_Zawerczuk@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street