Staff

First Namesort descending Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Traci Ford Westminster Arts Center 1129 Traci_Ford@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
Tracy Perry Advising 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Vincent Calcagno Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Willie Everett Educational Opportunity Fund 1345 Willie_Everett@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Yifeng Bai Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu Library
Za'kia Nealy Student Financial Services 1228 Zakia_Nealy@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Zerom Kiflemariam Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center