Last Name First Namesort descending Department Phone Ext Email
Cherry Tia Educational Oppotunity Fund 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu
Blandford Todd Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Furman Tonderlaya (Toni) Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu
Gandy Toriano Creative Arts and Technology Division 1795 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Grimes Tresmaine Academic Affairs 1101 Tresmaine_Grimes@bloomfield.edu
Panaggio Vince Maintenance 1742 Vince_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Calcagno Vincent Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Fay Vincent Institutional Advancement 1293 vincent_fay@bloomfield.edu
Bagce Yanett Salazar SSS-Star Program 1262 yanett_bagce@bloomfield.edu
Bai Yifeng Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu
Gonzalez Yuliana Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 yuliana_gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
Kiflemariam Zerom Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu