Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Zucker Barry Admission 1251 barry_zucker@bloomfield.edu
Cibelli Nicole Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Mena Javier Admission 1392 javier_mena@bloomfield.edu
Pollick Monika Enrollment Management 1388 Monika_Pollick@bloomfield.edu
Davis Chelsea Admission 1248 chelsea_davis@bloomfield.edu
Ukwu Nkemdilim McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Cortez Jack Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Corley Ashton Athletics 1756 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Blandford Todd Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Kang Seong-Yoon (David) International Training and Professional Studies 1729 david_kang@bloomfield.edu
Dipietro Karen Admissions 1230 karen_dipietro@bloomfield.edu
Bolds Harris Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu