Staff

First Name Last Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Gloria Farfan (Berrocal) Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Cassia D'Amico Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Annette Raymond Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Lindsay Robinson Residential Education and Housing 1247 Lindsay_Robinson@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Michael Chavis Residential Education and Housing 1351 Michael_Chavis@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Tia Cherry Residential Education and Housing 1269 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Nicole Faison Residential Education and Housing 1558 nicole_faison@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Kevin Battiste Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Harris Bolds Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Scott Sim Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Jack Cortez Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Peter Doyle Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Edward Simon Service Center 1265 Edward_Simon@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Linda Amill Service Center 1354 Linda_Amill@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Jack McGrane Service Center 1424 Jack_McGrane@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Carol Contella Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Diana Uribe Services for Students with Disabilities 1650 Diana_Uribe@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Margaret Adams Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Elisa DeGiacomo Social and Behavioral Science 1644 Elisa_Degiacomo@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Celeste Walden-Kelley SSS-STAR Program 1170 Celeste_Walden-Kelley@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Gail Ponder SSS-STAR Program 1167 Gail_Ponder@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Brenda Quintyne SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Christina Dilkes SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Patrick Lamy Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Leonard Roberts Student Affairs 1242 Leonard_Roberts@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Christina Berrouet Student Affairs 1357 Christina_Berrouet@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Lynda Gaspard-Craan Student Affairs 1245 Lynda_Gaspard-Craan@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Rose Mitchell Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Quincina LittleJohn Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall