First Name Last Namesort ascending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Elizabeth Felsovalyi Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu
Kerry Feder Academic Affairs 1124 Kerry_Feder@bloomfield.edu
Peter-John Falloon Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Faison Residential Education and Housing 1558 nicole_faison@bloomfield.edu
Michele Drinkard Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu
Peter Doyle Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu
John Doe everywhere 9999
Christina Dilkes SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
Renee Diaz Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1144 Renee_Diaz@bloomfield.edu
Kevin DeMartini Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Julia DelBagno Admission 1396 Julia_DelBagno@bloomfield.edu
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Paula Craig Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Susan Cox Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Jack Cortez Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Ashton Corley Admissions 1392 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Carol Contella Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu
Rocco Constantino Athletics 1756 Rocco_Constantino@bloomfield.edu
Josephine Cohn Academic Affairs 1259 Josephine_Cohn@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Cibelli Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Joanne Christiansen Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Tia Cherry EOF 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu
Adam Castro Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu
David Caputo Athlethics 1422 david_caputo@bloomfield.edu
Mayra Capozzi Administration and Finance 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu
Sherrie Calish PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
Vincent Calcagno Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Howard Buxbaum Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu
Bakir Brown Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 Bakir_Brown@bloomfield.edu
James Brady Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu