Staff

Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Do Hun Gu Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 hungu_do@bloomfield.edu
Patel Mayura Natural Science and Mathematics 1596 mayura_patel@bloomfield.edu
Zurlo Steven Nursing 1119 steven_zurlo@bloomfield.edu
Ruiz Lisa Nursing 1324 lisa_ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Cook Alicia Institutional Advancement 1780 alicia_cook@bloomfield.edu
Gros Carolyn Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu
Smith Denise Academic Affairs 1101 Denise_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Furman Tonderlaya (Toni) Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu
Spies Carolyn Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Grimes Tresmaine Academic Affairs 1101 Tresmaine_Grimes@bloomfield.edu
Carter Lorraine Social and Behavioral Sciences 1644 lorraine_carter@bloomfield.edu
Lipinski Donna Business 1339 donna_lipinski@bloomfield.edu
Lozada-Batista Maria Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1650 Maria_Lozada-batista@bloomfield.edu
Adams Margaret Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu
Hoosain-Ally Faneza Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Dunkel Alayna Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu
Perry Theresa (Tracy) Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu
Berrocal Gloria Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Raymond Annette Academic Services/Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu
Moreno Janet International Training and Professional Studies 1164 janet_moreno@bloomfield.edu
Hwang Alice (Iseul) International Training and Professional Studies 1168 iseul_hwang@bloomfield.edu
Na Chloe (Myongjoo) International Training and Professional Studies 1658 myongjoo_na@bloomfield.edu
Rodriguez Miguel Marketing 1267 miguel_rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Calish Sherrie PBI Grant Office 1681 sherrie_calish@bloomfield.edu
Bonilla Amaryllis Marketing 1561 amaryllis_bonilla@bloomfield.edu
Park Soyun International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu
Burchfield Rick Marketing 1387 rick_burchfield@bloomfield.edu
Hinson Ramona PBI Grant Office 1124 ramona_hinson@bloomfield.edu
Ng Joyce International Training and Professional Studies 1480 joyce_ng@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Kyle Information Technology 1224 kyle_christianen@bloomfield.edu