First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Elizabeth Drywa Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1416 Elizabeth_Drywa@bloomfield.edu
Donna McDonald Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Anna Marie Tutiven Center for Career Development 1450 Anna_Marie_Tutiven@bloomfield.edu
Carol Ruiz Center for Career Development 1205 Carol_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Nikki Santoro Center for Career Development 1250 Nikki_Santoro@bloomfield.edu
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Igor Nachevnik Creative Arts and Technology 1712 Igor_Nachevnik@bloomfield.edu
Kevaan Walton Educational Oppotunity Fund 1344 Kevaan_Walton@bloomfield.edu
Yuliana Gonzalez Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 Yuliana_Gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
Terri Ofori Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Gabrielle Louis Center for Leadership and Engagement 1144 Gabrielle_Louis@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Palagano Personal Counseling 1403 Nicole_Palagano@bloomfield.edu
Richard Levao President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Alicia Tutt Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Alicia_Tutt@bloomfield.edu
Keisha Shay Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Keisha_Shay@bloomfield.edu
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Joanne Christiansen Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Ashraf Mourad Student Financial Services 1399 Ashraf_Mourad@bloomfield.edu
Erik Smith Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Jamie Shahin Student Financial Services 1220 Jamie_Shahin@bloomfield.edu
Mary Porcelli Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
David Caputo Athlethics 1422 David_Caputo@bloomfield.edu
Jackie Cividanes Athlethics 1768 Jackie_Cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Gladstone Harris Athletics 1788 Gladstone_Harris@bloomfield.edu
Elaine Zarzecki Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu
Dorothy Zahran Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu
Lorraine Flood Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Denise Smith Academic Affairs 1101 Denise_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Tonderlaya (Toni) Furman Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu