Staff

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort descending
Patrick Lamy Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Leonard Roberts Student Affairs 1242 Leonard_Roberts@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
SueAnn Harrison Student Affairs 1245 sueann_harrison@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Scott Sim Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Jack Cortez Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Diane Lamberti Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Harris Bolds Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Annette Raymond Acdemic Services/Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Robert Deischer Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1268 Robert_Deischer@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Kevin Battiste Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Cassia D'Amico Academic Services/Registrar 1215 cassia_d'Amico@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Alayna Dunkel Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Susan Haddow Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1171 Susan_Haddow@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Gloria Farfan (Berrocal) Academic Services 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Theresa (Tracy) Perry Academic services 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Advising 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Michele Drinkard Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Tawn Walker Educational Opportunity Fund 1784 Tawn_Walker@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Bakir Brown Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 Bakir_Brown@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Maretta Hodges Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Maretta_Hodges@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Tia Cherry EOF 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Beverly Fields McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Peter Jeong International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Soyun Park International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Jessica Zawerczuk Marketing 1561 Jessica_Zawerczuk@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Rajesh Mistry International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Lisa Richlan International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Seong-Yoon Kang International Training and Professional Studies 1729 Seongyoon_Kang@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Kyle Rivers Marketing 1267 Kyle_Rivers@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street