Staff

Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Mastrobuoni Lauren Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Lamberti Diane Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu
Sim Scott Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Fields Beverly McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu
Drinkard Michele Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu
Cherry Tia Educational Oppotunity Fund 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu
Trapp Sandy Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu
Panaggio Vince Maintenance 1742 Vince_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Tuncalp Burcin Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1741 burcin_tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Basler Rich Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Bartley Jackie Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Quinn Nicole Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Winston Lucia Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu
Kison Carissa Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Martinez Robert Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Von Hagel Nicholas Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu
Lamy Patrick Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Faison Nicole Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
Williams Shaun Residential Education and Housing 1269 shaun_williams531@bloomfield.edu
Cobb Alexis Residential Education and Housing 1351 alexis_cobb@bloomfield.edu
Bolduc Caitlyn Residential Education and Housing 1357 caitlyn_bolduc@bloomfield.edu
Hinson Ramona Student Financial Services 1228 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Gina PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu
Calish Sherrie PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
Kovacs Brian Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Calcagno Vincent Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Guo Mi Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Pilaia Alessandro Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Radics Robert Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu