Last Name First Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext 1 Email
Jackiewicz Rachel Career Development 1205 rachel_jackiewicz@bloomfield.edu
Davidson Lynda Career Development 1250 lynda_davidson@bloomfield.edu
McDonald Bill Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Lipinski Donna Business 1339 donna_lipinski@bloomfield.edu
Falloon Peter-John Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu
Corley Ashton Athletics 1756 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Harris Gladstone Athletics 1788 Gladstone_Harris@bloomfield.edu
Wooten Sheila Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu
Wilburn Denise Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu
Watson Jeffery Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu
Mastrobuoni Lauren Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Holmes Gerald Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu
Virgil Jennifer Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu
Morgan Lisa Athletics 1765 Lisa_Morgan_Richmond@bloomfield.edu
Cividanes Jackie Athlethics 1768 Jackie_Cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Caputo David Athlethics 1422 David_Caputo@bloomfield.edu
Meyers Regina Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu
Dipietro Karen Admissions 1230 karen_dipietro@bloomfield.edu
Cibelli Nicole Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Fernandez Jorge Admission 1222 jorge_fernandez@bloomfield.edu
DelBagno Julia Admission 1396 julia_delbagno@bloomfield.edu
Rivera Raquel Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Davis Chelsea Admission 1248 chelsea_davis@bloomfield.edu
Ruff Mark Admission 1397 mark_ruff@bloomfield.edu
Zucker Barry Admission 1251 barry_zucker@bloomfield.edu
Mena Javier Admission 1392 javier_mena@bloomfield.edu
Moudiab Jamilah Admission 1127 jamilah_moudiab@bloomfield.edu
Buxbaum Howard Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu
Sarmadi Cecile Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu
Capozzi Mayra Accounting Office 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu