Staff

Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Louis Gabrielle Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 gabrielle_louis@bloomfield.edu
Palagano Nicole Personal Counseling 1403 Nicole_Palagano@bloomfield.edu
Gonzalez Yuliana Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 yuliana_gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
Sesay Ibmatu Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1144
Ofori Terri Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Levao Richard President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Mormando Barbara Purchasing 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
Doyle Peter Facilities/Physical Plant 1486 peter_doyle@bloomfield.edu
Contella Carol Facilities/Physical Plant 1263 carol_contella@bloomfield.edu
Tonge Onaja 1264 onaja_tonge@bloomfield.edu
McGrane Jack Facilities/Physical Plant 1424 jack_mcgrane@bloomfield.edu
Amill Linda Facilities/Physical Plant 1354 linda_amill@bloomfield.edu
Barriera Ashley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 ashley_barriera@bloomfield.edu
Shay Keisha Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Keisha_Shay@bloomfield.edu
Bagce Yanett Salazar SSS-Star Program 1262 yanett_bagce@bloomfield.edu
Gandy Toriano Creative Arts and Technology Division 1795 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Joanne Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Gerstmayr Andrew Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1223 andrew_gerstmayr@bloomfield.edu
Viaud Debbie Accounting Office 1206 debbie_viaud@bloomfield.edu
Wademan David Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1710 david_wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu
Taylor Phyllis Institutional Research 1133 phyllis_taylor@bloomfield.edu
Smith Erik Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1382 erik_smith@bloomfield.edu
Dacey Susan Human Resources 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Wilson Stephen Student Financial Services 1483 stephen_wilson@bloomfield.edu
Porcelli Mary Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
Cividanes Jackie Athlethics 1768 Jackie_Cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Watson Vanessa Athletics 1422 vanessa_watson@bloomfield.edu
Harris Gladstone Athletics 1788 Gladstone_Harris@bloomfield.edu
Morgan-Richman Lisa Athletics 1765 lisa_morgan-richman@bloomfield.edu
Zahran Dorothy Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu