Staff

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort descending
Jamilah Moudiab Admission 1127 Jamilah_Moudiab@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Monika Pollick Enrollment Management 1388 monika_pollick@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Roydon Pellew Enrollment Management 1381 roydon_pellew@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Mildred (Bootie) Intili Mailroom 1264 Mildred_Intili@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Jack McGrane Service Center 1424 Jack_McGrane@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Carol Contella Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Edward Simon Service Center 1265 Edward_Simon@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Linda Amill Service Center 1354 Linda_Amill@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Peter Doyle Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Michael Sinisi Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Elizabeth Felsovalyi Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Burcin Tuncalp Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Erik Smith Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Stanley Porteur Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu Library
Lou LaMedica Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu Library
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu Library
Danilo Figueredo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu Library
Yifeng Bai Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu Library
Annmarie Battista Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu Library
Lucia Winston Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Jennifer Troxell Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 Jennifer_Troxell@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Renee Diaz Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1144 Renee_Diaz@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Carissa Kison Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Sharon McNulty Personal Counseling 1403 sharon_mcnulty@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Yuliana Gonzalez Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 yuliana_gonzalez@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Nereida Montijo Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 Nereida_Montijo@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu Student Center
SueAnn Harrison Student Affairs 1245 sueann_harrison@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Rose Mitchell Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty