Staff

Last Name First Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext 1 Email
McDonald Bill Finance and Administration 1207 bill_mcdonald@bloomfield.edu
Amill Linda Facilities/Physical Plant 1354 linda_amill@bloomfield.edu
McGrane Jack Facilities/Physical Plant 1424 jack_mcgrane@bloomfield.edu
Doyle Peter Facilities/Physical Plant 1486 peter_doyle@bloomfield.edu
Contella Carol Facilities/Physical Plant 1263 carol_contella@bloomfield.edu
Kirkpatrick Taylor Enrollment Management 1251 taylor_kirkpatrick@bloomfield.edu
Hawkins Eileen Enrollment Management 1437 eileen_hawkins@bloomfield.edu
Cherry Tia Educational Oppotunity Fund 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu
Houston Josiah Educational Oppotunity Fund 1344 josiah_houston@bloomfield.edu
Jones Kristina Educational Opportunity Fund 1346 kristina_jones@bloomfield.edu
Trapp Sandy Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu
Porcelli Mary Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
Gandy Toriano Creative Arts and Technology Division 1795 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Huynh John Creative Arts and Technology 1712 John_Huynh@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Joanne Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Ozgur Devrim Creative Arts and Technology 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Bai Yifeng Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu
Gonzalez-Egun Yuliana Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 yuliana_gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
Sanchez Angel Center for Student Leadership and Engagement angel_sanchez@bloomfield.edu
Louis Gabrielle Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 gabrielle_louis@bloomfield.edu
Barriera Ashley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 ashley_barriera@bloomfield.edu
Brown-Johnson Leah Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 leah_brown@bloomfield.edu
Cox Susan Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Kiflemariam Zerom Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu
Haley Mary Ellen Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu
Shay Keisha Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Keisha_Shay@bloomfield.edu
LoRocco Brian Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 brian_lorocco@bloomfield.edu
Mendez Diana Center for Career Development 1205 diana_mendez@bloomfield.edu
Santoro Nikki Center for Career Development 1250 Nikki_Santoro@bloomfield.edu
Lipinski Donna Business 1339 donna_lipinski@bloomfield.edu