First Name Last Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext 1 Email
Peter Gondor Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Brian Kovacs Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Darren Fisher Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Paula Craig Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Carissa Kison Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
John Doe everywhere 9999
Tia Cherry EOF 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu
Adam Castro Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Bakir Brown Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 Bakir_Brown@bloomfield.edu
Maretta Hodges Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Maretta_Hodges@bloomfield.edu
Tawn Walker Educational Opportunity Fund 1784 Tawn_Walker@bloomfield.edu
Michele Drinkard Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu
Sandy Trapp Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu
Mary Porcelli Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Joanne Christiansen Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Cynthia McDaniel Controller 1441 Cynthia_McDaniel@bloomfield.edu
Yifeng Bai Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu
Jennifer Troxell Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 Jennifer_Troxell@bloomfield.edu
Renee Diaz Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1144 Renee_Diaz@bloomfield.edu
Yuliana Gonzalez Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 yuliana_gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
Nereida Montijo Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 Nereida_Montijo@bloomfield.edu