First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Gabrielle Louis Center for Leadership and Engagement 1144 Gabrielle_Louis@bloomfield.edu
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Lauren Mastrobuoni Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Cynthia McDaniel Controller 1441 Cynthia_McDaniel@bloomfield.edu
Bill McDonald Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Donna McDonald Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
Jack McGrane Service Center 1424 Jack_McGrane@bloomfield.edu
Andrew Mees Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu
Regina Meyers Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu
Rajesh Mistry International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Rose Mitchell Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Nereida Montijo Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 Nereida_Montijo@bloomfield.edu
Danielle Morgart Student Financial Services 1204 Danielle_Morgart@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
Jamilah Moudiab Admission 1127 Jamilah_Moudiab@bloomfield.edu
Ashraf Mourad Student Financial Services 1399 Ashraf_Mourad@bloomfield.edu
Eugene Muller Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu
Za'kia Nealy Student Financial Services 1228 Zakia_Nealy@bloomfield.edu
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Lynne Oddo Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu
Terri Ofori Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Joonseob Park International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu
Soyun Park International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu