Last Namesort ascending First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Parker TeRoy Residential Education and Housing 1269 Teroy_Parker@bloomfield.edu
Park Soyun International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu
Park Joonseob International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu
Papp Eva Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Panaggio Vincent Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Palagano Nicole Personal Counseling 1403 Nicole_Palagano@bloomfield.edu
Ozgur Devrim Creative Arts and Technology 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Ofori Terri Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Nolan Christina President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Nealy Za'kia Student Financial Services 1228 Zakia_Nealy@bloomfield.edu
Nachevnik Igor Creative Arts and Technology 1712 Igor_Nachevnik@bloomfield.edu
Muller Eugene Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu
Mourad Ashraf Student Financial Services 1399 Ashraf_Mourad@bloomfield.edu
Moudiab Jamilah Admission 1127 Jamilah_Moudiab@bloomfield.edu
Mormando Barbara Purchasing 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
Morgart Danielle Student Financial Services 1204 Danielle_Morgart@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Mistry Rajesh International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Meyers Regina Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu
Mees Andrew Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu
McGrane Jack Service Center 1424 Jack_McGrane@bloomfield.edu
McGee Sheryline Accounting Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
McDonald Donna Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
McDonald Bill Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
McDaniel Cynthia Controller 1441 Cynthia_McDaniel@bloomfield.edu
Mastrobuoni Lauren Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Martinez Robert Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Lozada-Batista Maria Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1650 Maria_Lozada-batista@bloomfield.edu