Staff

Last Namesort ascending First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Mormando Barbara Purchasing 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
Morgan-Richman Lisa Athletics 1765 lisa_morgan-richman@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Mistry Rajesh International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Meyers Regina Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu
Mena Javier Admission 1392 javier_mena@bloomfield.edu
McGrane Jack Facilities/Physical Plant 1424 jack_mcgrane@bloomfield.edu
McGee Sheryline Accounting Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
McDonald Bill Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
McDaniel Cynthia Controller 1441 cindy_mcdaniel@bloomfield.edu
Mastrobuoni Lauren Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Martinez Robert Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Lozada-Batista Maria Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1650 Maria_Lozada-batista@bloomfield.edu
Louis Gabrielle Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 gabrielle_louis@bloomfield.edu
LoRocco Brian Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 Brian_LoRocco@bloomfield.edu
LittleJohn Quincina Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Lipinski Donna Business 1339 donna_lipinski@bloomfield.edu
Levao Richard President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Leak Marcus Residential Education and Housing 1247 marcus_leak@bloomfield.edu
Lamy Patrick Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
LaMedica Lou Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu
Lamberti Diane Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu
Kovacs Brian Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Kleinfeld Sarah Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1268 sarah_kleinfeld@bloomfield.edu
Kison Carissa Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Kiflemariam Zerom Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu
Kang Seong-Yoon (David) International Training and Professional Studies 1729 david_kang@bloomfield.edu
Jeong Peter International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu
Jariwala Jenish Information Technology 1224 jenish_jariwala@bloomfield.edu