Staff

First Name Last Namesort descending Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Traci Ford Westminster Arts Center 1129 Traci_Ford@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
Jeremy Fouts Athletics 1241 Jeremy_Fouts@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Joni Frascati Institutional Advancement 1293 Joni_Frascati@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Toni Furman Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Nalini Gadhia Student Financial Services 1210 Nalini_Gadhia@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Lynda Gaspard-Craan Student Affairs 1245 Lynda_Gaspard-Craan@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Aubrie George (Emmons) Advising 1423 Aubrie_Emmons@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Peter Gondor Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Eleanor Gonnella Health Services 1360 Eleanor_Gonnella@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Carolyn Gros Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Kathleen Guerino Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Mike Guo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Susan Haddow Advising 1171 Susan_Haddow@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Mary Ellen Haley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Jarren Harrison Student Financial Services 1218 Jarren_Harrison@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Debra Hartley Marketing 1387 Debra_Hartley@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Dayna Hassell Education 1419 Dayna_Hassell@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Maureen Healey Enrollment Management 1388 Maureen_Healey@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Betty Heck Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Betty_Heck@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Ramona Hinson PBI Grant Office 1745 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Maretta Hodges Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Maretta_Hodges@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Gerald Holmes Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Advising 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Mildred (Bootie) Intili Mailroom 1264 Mildred_Intili@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu Library
Elaine Jackson-Blue Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Peter Jeong International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Emy Kamihara Global Studies 1416 Emy_Kamihara@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Seong-Yoon Kang International Training and Professional Studies 1729 Seongyoon_Kang@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street