Staff

First Namesort descending Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Advising 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Fernando Xelo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty
Gail Ponder SSS-STAR Program 1167 Gail_Ponder@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Gerald Holmes Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Gina Thomas PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Gloria Farfan (Berrocal) Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Harris Bolds Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Heather Shpiro Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 Heather_Shpiro@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Howard Buxbaum Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Jack Cortez Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Jack McGrane Service Center 1424 Jack_McGrane@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Jackie Bartley Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Jackie Cividanes Athlethics 1768 jackie_cividanes@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
James Brady Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Jamie Shahin Enrollment Management 1220 Jamie_Shahin@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Jamilah Moudiab Admission 1127 Jamilah_Moudiab@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Janis Oolie Institutional Advancement 1294 Janis_Oolie@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Jarren Harrison Student Financial Services 1218 Jarren_Harrison@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Jeffery Watson Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Jennifer Virgil Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Jennifer Troxell Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 Jennifer_Troxell@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Jessica Zawerczuk Marketing 1561 Jessica_Zawerczuk@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Joanne Christiansen Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Joni Frascati Institutional Advancement 1293 Joni_Frascati@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Joonseob Park International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Jorge Fernandez Admission 1222 Jorge_Fernandez@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Josephine Cohn Academic Affairs 1259 Josephine_Cohn@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Julia DelBagno Admission 1396 Julia_DelBagno@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Kathleen Guerino Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland