Staff

Last Name First Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext 1 Email
Fay Vincent Institutional Advancement 1293 vincent_fay@bloomfield.edu
Quinn Nicole Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Schleibaum Michelle Institutional Advancement 1294 michelle_schleibaum@bloomfield.edu
Basler Rich Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Bartley Jackie Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Picciuto Diane Institutional Advancement 1372 diane_picciuto@bloomfield.edu
Frascati Joni Institutional Advancement 1296 foni_frascati@bloomfield.edu
Guo Mi Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Jariwala Jenish Information Technology 1224 jenish_jariwala@bloomfield.edu
Pilaia Alessandro Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Radics Robert Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Papp Eva Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Kovacs Brian Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Calcagno Vincent Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Brady James Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Perez Lillian Information Technology 1224 Lillian_Perez@bloomfield.edu
Vu Kenny Information Technology 1224 kenny_vu@bloomfield.edu
Xelo Fernando Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Craig Paula Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Dacey Susan Human Resources 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Martinez Robert Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Kison Carissa Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Doyle Peter Facilities/Physical Plant 1486 peter_doyle@bloomfield.edu
Contella Carol Facilities/Physical Plant 1263 carol_contella@bloomfield.edu
Amill Linda Facilities/Physical Plant 1354 linda_amill@bloomfield.edu
McGrane Jack Facilities/Physical Plant 1424 jack_mcgrane@bloomfield.edu
Pollick Monika Enrollment Management 1388 Monika_Pollick@bloomfield.edu
Castro Adam Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Houston Josiah Educational Oppotunity Fund 1344 josiah_houston@bloomfield.edu