Staff

First Name Last Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Mary Porcelli Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Sandy Trapp Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Maretta Hodges Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Maretta_Hodges@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Bakir Brown Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 Bakir_Brown@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Michele Drinkard Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Tawn Walker Educational Opportunity Fund 1784 Tawn_Walker@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Roydon Pellew Enrollment Management 1381 roydon_pellew@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Adam Castro Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Jamie Shahin Enrollment Management 1220 Jamie_Shahin@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Monika Pollick Enrollment Management 1388 monika_pollick@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Tia Cherry EOF 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Carissa Kison Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Paula Craig Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
James Brady Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Vincent Calcagno Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Brian Kovacs Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Kevin DeMartini Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Fernando Xelo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty
Darren Fisher Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Mike Guo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Peter Gondor Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Nicole Quinn Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Rich Basler Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland