Staff

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort ascending
Debra Hartley Marketing 1387 Debra_Hartley@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Joonseob Park International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Donna McDonald Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Anna Marie Tutiven Center for Career Development 1450 Anna_Marie_Tutiven@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Carol Ruiz Center for Career Development 1205 Carol_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Victoria Ayetigbo Center for Career Development 1250 Victoria_ayetigbo@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Maretta Hodges Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Maretta_Hodges@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Tia Cherry EOF 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Beverly Fields McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Tawn Walker Educational Opportunity Fund 1784 Tawn_Walker@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Bakir Brown Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 Bakir_Brown@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Michele Drinkard Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Alayna Dunkel Advising 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Theresa (Tracy) Perry Advising 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Advising 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Gloria Farfan (Berrocal) Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Annette Raymond Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Robert Deischer Advising 1268 Robert_Deischer@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Cassia D'Amico Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Kevin Battiste Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Susan Haddow Advising 1171 Susan_Haddow@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Scott Sim Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Jack Cortez Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Diane Lamberti Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Harris Bolds Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
SueAnn Harrison Student Affairs 1245 sueann_harrison@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Rose Mitchell Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Patrick Lamy Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Leonard Roberts Student Affairs 1242 Leonard_Roberts@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Lucia Winston Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu Student Center