Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext Email
Rojas Destiny Admission 1392
Rice Ashley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661
Corley Ashton Athletics 1756
Bolds Harris Security 1366
Blandford Todd Security 1366
Cortez Jack Security 1415
Ukwu Nkemdilim McNair Program 1663
Zucker Barry Admission 1251
Pollick Monika Enrollment Management 1388
Davis Chelsea Admission 1248
Cibelli Nicole Admission 1390
Pellew Roydon Admission 1381
Perez Lillian Information Technology 1224
Jariwala Jenish Information Technology 1224
Ditmore Leah International Training and Professional Studies 1164
Rodriguez Miguel Marketing 1267
Bonilla Amaryllis Marketing 1561
Burchfield Rick Marketing 1387
Adams Margaret Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654
Perry Theresa (Tracy) Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1759
D'Amico Cassia Academic Services/Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'
Dunkel Alayna Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1270
Lozada-Batista Maria Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1650
Raymond Annette Academic Services/Registrar 1271
Hoosain-Ally Faneza Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322
Farfan (Berrocal) Gloria Academic Services/Registrar 1221
Lipinski Donna Business 1339
Terranova Elisa Social and Behavioral Science 1644
Picciuto Diane Institutional Advancement 1372
Smith Denise Academic Affairs 1101